Reviews: Matrix Airsoft / Paintball Tactical Combat Battle Tube

$1.50

9 Customer Reviews
Model: ACC-CombatTube
Location: D6-228

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by calan c. on 2010-10-30 11:53:00
"THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!! This is great if you have either a gravity fed gun or any AEG that burns through ammo quickly! and even though its cheap dosent mean its crap! THANK YOU EVIKE
by Chris C. on 2010-08-30 15:47:58
"Very nice, very useful, the only problem is the cap always comes off in my pocket and the bbs spill out. It is a problem easily fixed with tape. 3 tubes come with and with them I can fill my 2 300 round mid caps in seconds which is incredibly useful when you are getting shot at. In the end they get the job done and that is all you can ask. Buy them.
by Emmanuel M. on 2009-09-30 02:08:22
"It's a tube. It holds bbs. And its great quality!
The best part is the 200+ Matrix 0.12 g (? maybe 0.20) that it comes with.
by Erik B. on 2009-03-01 17:28:57
"I have bought a couple of these tubes and they really help. I would recommend these to anyone because you just have then on your vest or in your pocket and to refill your mag u just take the cap off and just pour the bbs in. IT IS A LIFE (GAME) SAVER!!!
by gabriel A. on 2008-10-05 22:38:11
"To Mat Husted its only one tube and its great but the only thing i found wrong was if your reloading quickly you can loose the cap but i just got electrical tape and put it on one side of the cap and its good great for fast loading.
by John M. on 2008-08-16 08:50:55
"It comes with the 0.12g which I give to my cousin who is still in springer stage. These tubes are very useful, they each hold enough to fill up a MP5 magazine and you can easily carry a grip load of ammo in one pouch that will allow you to fast reload your mag in games... An advantage of having these over having a lot of magazines pre-load is its much ligher than mags..
by Ryan B. on 2008-08-05 18:17:30
"these are a wonderful idea and better than those big bottles you need to shake nonstop but the thing is if you are a bit creative you can find altenatives like making your own and save on shipping and whatnot
by Terry P. on 2008-08-02 19:03:42
"Great for middle of the battle reloading. Quickly fills hi-cap mags and are easy to store in pockets or a vest. Not a twist off cap. u have to pop it off.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-07 17:10:44
"Aweome for reloading hi-caps and speedloaders. very sleek and easily stored.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)