Reviews: Matrix 0.23g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 15,000/ White

$38.97 $30.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M23-5Kx3
Location: L1-008* WO1-10*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jason V. on 2012-09-22 16:57:54
"These are the best bbs i have ever used. The perfect combination of light weight speed and heaviness for some distance. My guns have never jammed using these bbs. Each shot is perfect.
by Jared P. on 2012-03-04 10:31:28
"I've been using these BBs for about 3 years now. I've had 0 jams, and they have performed perfectly. They work great with my 6.01 barrels and I've had no problems what so ever.
And at the current price of 32.99 for 15000 you can't find a better buy anywhere.
These are by far the best BBs i've used.
by Tyler R. on 2011-06-25 18:37:12
"Very good BBs. No jams, doesn't leave a residue in my KWA M9 like ASGI BBs did. Great price for such good BBs.
by Suzanne Z. on 2011-05-22 13:16:48
"Wonderful BBs. I have fired two bags of them and I haven't encountered a jam yet.
by Shawn E. on 2010-12-27 14:11:18
"Best bb deal on evike. 11 dollars for 5000 .23's. thats cheaper than 20s for the same price. start buying boys and girls
by Bill G. on 2010-09-20 20:45:39
"These bb's are awesome I've been using these for 3 years and never had any problems a must buy!!!
by John B. on 2010-01-31 22:35:08
"I've used these bb's ever since I got my Classic Army MP5. I am pretty sure I've shot about 90,000 bb's through my gun and haven't had a single jam. I recently put a 6.03 tightbore in it and still no problems. I have only praise for the quality and low cost of these bb's.
by Alexander a. on 2009-12-23 23:00:31
"Let me just say that these bbs are the best ones out there, hands down. They are more accurate than any toy-tec, javelin, or goldenball (because those are the only ones i've compared them to personally). With me and my friends combined, we have gone through over 40,000 of these bbs and never had one jam...and we all have jg and echo 1 guns, so that's amazing.

Pros:

Amazing accuracy
Speed increase
NEVER JAMS, EVER!
super cheap

Cons:

None at all.

Just buy these bbs! they're the best!
by Patrick W. on 2009-09-28 19:10:17
"I have to say, for the price and the fact that they're an off brand name, these BB are very, very nice. I've used them in a variety of guns so far, from my JG G36C to my Classic Army SL-8, with no problems at all. They're perfect round, seamless, aren't over-lubricated inside of the bag, and don't cause any inconsistent accuracies. They're pretty much ball on ball every time if you're using a properly sighted weapon.

PROS:

1. Great product, cheap price
2. Perfect round
3. Seamless
4. Not overly lubricated inside the bag
5. Very accurate
6. Huge quantity for a low price

CONS:

1. White, and only white are available
2. A very few of them were chipped

Overall, these are very, very excellent BB. I'd say they're the best bang for your buck on this entire website. I bought 2 bags of the 5,000 count right off of the bat, both in this .23g size and the .30 size with no problems since. Excellent buy.
by jean-francois g. on 2009-09-08 18:16:24
"one word ...wonderful....
these bbs goes straight with a 20 km/h wind with a 340 fps gun.
great value i will buy these again
by Robinson A. on 2009-02-17 13:54:52
"love these bbs i've bn usin em for a while now n they work great. definitely recomend others to buy.
by Craig B. on 2009-01-20 18:25:03
"These are flawless, perfect BB's, and a perfect weight between .2 gram and .25 gram bb's. I've gone through 6 of these Matrix 5000 .23' bags and have minimum jamming.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2