Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 5000/ White

$11.99 $9.50

25 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx1
Location: L1-014 WSO1-B11 WSO2-T03 WSO2-T04 WSO2-T07 WSO2-T09 WSO2-T10 WSO2-T12 WSO5-B10 WO3-B01 WSO7-B01

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Sherri P. on 2015-08-17 14:34:15
"Exactly what you'd expect from BBs. They shoot straight and work great. Next to no feeding problems, there's really nothing to complain about. Great quality, cheap, high accuracy .2s.
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:22:32
"Really nice and accurate. Nice groupings until 120ft. Start to spread off, but that's still a pretty good range for accuracy. My results might be really accurate since I'm running a 510mm barrel G3. Buy these! Or better yet bio degrades. Now just gotta get some black BB's to mix in the batch
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:19:56
"Just got a new bag of these and damn these are accurate. They lose a nice grouping after about 120ft, but it isn't bad. Still pretty darn accurate. Fine tune your hop-up and you're set. Well my shots might be more accurate than others. I've got a 510mm G3 barrel. But get these! Or better yet some Bio degrades. Now just gotta get myself some black BB's to mix
by darion w. on 2013-05-02 19:42:07
"What am i supposed to say? Great rounds, cycles through my guns well and there appears to be nothing wrong with them: i.e. no abrasions, no visible seems or anything. Some commenters noted that these rounds broke there guns, but this is what im running in the caa m4s1 i just got but of course its stock. Money well spent overall though :)
by vivian r. on 2013-03-24 12:49:46
"These are the best bb's ever and i'v got to say one thing ... WOW!
by james k. on 2012-11-18 13:30:03
"These BB's are very good quality. Its good with my sniper....480 fps (it works just fine no curve or anything)....(probably 530fps with .2's). i only trust this brand although i dont rlly review BB's that much. If you are looking for ammo do get these. They are the best brand for me! :D
by Eric C. on 2012-11-04 16:22:41
"Two words: Best bbs

Credential: I have fired almost a quarter million rounds of these thru my tight bore barrels.
by Susan B. on 2012-05-02 17:03:40
"I bought these 6 months ago and must I say, THEY ARE THE HIGHEST QUALITY .20G BBS ON THE AIRSOFT MARKET! They worked great for my Dboys SCAR-L / MK16. I've recently switched to evike / matrix .23 bbs.
Recomend you buy these... RIGHT NOW!
by Gabriel C. on 2012-04-13 13:48:41
"Ha ha ha just got these today and I got to say these are better then every bb ive ever used.

Every thing

by Michael H. on 2012-01-04 15:25:58
"Very good BB's for 0.20g used in a kwa sr10 and was on par with G&G, Madbull, KA, KSC and TSD there seemed to be no difference in performance using a stock set-up. No jams and no imperfections found in none of these brands just a slight difference is color white/offwhite in all the brands
by Susan B. on 2011-12-29 12:11:07
"AMAZING high quality rounds. i have a DBOYS SCAR-L fully upgraded and my fps with crosman was 425 (BTW Crosman are GARBAGE) and with matrix i was shooting fully auto at 450FPS! amazing bbs great quality. reccomend them for eveyone. now i wnna try tsd, goldenball, and ksc bbs next. tyvm evike.

by Conor A. on 2010-10-17 13:59:29
"Always been using these bb's. no jams ever... shot over 100,000 rounds. great priced bb's great overall

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3