Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Stay tuned for the EMG F1 release! 20% OFF with coupon code: F1 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Angel Custom Combat Raptor QD "Power Up+" Barrel Extension (Version: KWA VFC KSC H&K Umarex MP7 Airsoft GBB)

13 Customer Reviews

by chris d. on 06/12/2015
"I anxiously awaited this product and it did not disappoint

Fits perfectly and functions as described

Gives a VERY noticeable fps boost

Easily removed to reduce power

Graphics are not really to my taste, but it is the function that is most important

Highly recommended for SMG-8 owners
by Peter C. on 04/23/2015
"This thing is awesome, i took my KWA MP7 to my local airsoft shop to chrono it with the suppressor since my MP7 does around 403 fps without it, and i was getting between 523 to 526 fps consistently. At first i thought something was wrong with the chrono so I took it to another shop days later and I was getting the same readings. So it works!
by Tom C. on 03/19/2015
"Great Investment

I bought this for my KWA H&K MP7 GBB, great silencer it works great and goes on easily to you gun, over all a great buy and adds an extra 60 fps or so to your MP7
by tamara p. on 12/28/2014
"the product is outstanding and works amazingly good but i do have some what of a problem, i ordered this on 12/23/14 and didn't receive it until 01/02/15 the first Friday of January, but was most likely because of the holidays. i paid 10 bucks for ups ground shipping but i understand why it showed up late. other then the shipping this silencer is truly amazing and you won't regret buying it.
by chris d. on 10/08/2014
"This is more of a warning than a review.

If you are considering this for the We-Tech SMG-8, stop right there. The Angry Gun Power Up Suppressor comes with a 12mm POSITIVE flash hider. That's CLOCKWISE, CW flash hider. The We-Tech SMG-8 has 12 mm NEGATIVE threading. That's COUNTERCLOCKWISE, CCW threading.

The quick detach mechanism will not fit over the stock flash hider.

The suppressor itself looks really cool, and had the full, uncovered markings.

There is a 12mm CCW adapter available, but I've only found it in Asian stores and for twenty five bucks plus shipping.

I'm giving 5 stars for appearance and workmanship only--no way to judge performance.
by Max B. on 04/21/2014
"Pros: Excellent quality, relatively inexpensive, comes with replacement flash hider, HK trades

Cons: BB's occasionally hit the suppressor front wall. (They shouldn't shatter if you're using high quality BB's)

Overview: The best mock suppressor for the MP7. Angry Gun makes this exact same one, except without the inner tightbore barrel. If the one you get has a plastic large barrel inside it with two rubber stoppers, I would recommend taking this out as it does more harm than good, making BB's bounce off it and altering their flight. In conclusion, If you have the MP7, GET THIS. Plus it looks sooooo bad booty.
by Michael H. on 05/23/2013
"****The best way to take off the mp7 flash hider is to put it over a stove flame for like 10 seconds, then unscrew it with pliers very easily!****
pros:
makes you gun look bad a*s
realisic weight feel
does add some fps-not much
makes a cooler sound
cons:
hard to take off mp7 flash hider(more with the gun)
the on off system one the silencer has to be perfect other wise, it will be crocked
my logo on the silencer is 89.2 degress instead of 90 degress
minimal wobble if not tightened correctly
by Matt P. on 03/20/2013
"PRO'S:
-Looks great!
-Didn't think it came with HK trades, but it does (Mine did anyways)
-Comes with a black metal flash hider!
-Very easy to use.
-Only $45 compared to the other which are like $60+
-Good quality, very sturdy.

PRO'S/CONS:
-Because airsoft silencers cannot silence airsoft guns (illegal), it actually loudens it, scares the crap outta people :)

CON'S:
-Because it is hollow, bb's can sometimes hit the side when firing due to the blowback and causes bb's to shatter. I recommend buying the falcon barrel which allows bb's to not do this at all, only the falcon barrel increases the FPS to 500-550 (Full auto sniper? :D)

DETAILED REVIEW:
I was trying to decide between this one and the matrix force one. Bought this one because it was $20 cheaper, and it was worth it! Comes with HK trades which I didn't expect. It is very good quality, light weight, yet extremely sturdy. This looks amazing with the MP7 and makes it look way more tactical. I like how it came with a black flash hider, which is a nice back up to the original flash hider that came with my MP7. It's very easy to use, you just apply pressure and pop it on. Easy to take off as well. This silencer actually loudens the MP7 which I like cause it freaks people out, but may act as a con if you want to be more stealth. The only CON I can think of is that the bb's sometime shatter when you shoot the MP7 cause the recoil might cause the barrel to shift faster than the bb can come out, causing the bb to hit the sides of the silencer. I bought a Falcon extended barrel which extends all the way up to the silencer's tip, which get's rid of this CON, but turns your MP7 into a 500-550 FPS gun, so that's another con cause you won't be able to play in most places with this FPS. I definitely recommend getting this silencer, it makes the MP7 look amazing. GET IT! Cheap, great quality, HK trades, and looks great. What more could you want?
by Liam R. on 11/29/2012
"This silencer is amazing. Its a little tricky to install but the thing looks cool as hell. Every time i go to the field everyone just stares at the mp7 and countless people want to shoot it. And it also increases performance. I didnt care for the power boust. What i did like was how much more accurate it is. So to sum up its and amazing add to any mp7 a must buy
by bailey s. on 01/10/2014
"got this surpressor yesterday and i have to say it is GREAT purchase for your MP7. there is no wobble or anything. it gets the job done and made my MP7 shoot harder and maybe 10 ft longer. great buy!!
by jake f. on 02/25/2017
"this thing looks awesome. its easy to put on and off because of the quick detach feature but i think i got a lemon. i sighted in my mp7 with out it and its super accurate. but then i put on the suppressor and it make they bbs curve right. its consistently right but too far to be able to use it. i might end up taking the outer barrel out of it so its purely ascetics. looks great and probably works fine but i got a lemon i think. kinda bummed i was expecting to not waste 70 bucks but whatever. still looks beastly.
by Ryan Y. on 09/21/2015
"Ive had this for awhile and used it at probably about 10 games and it worked great.....then the barrel decided to fall out and now i cant put it back together.

When it did work it made my KWA mp7 shoot around 510 fps wwith .2 bbs which is almost a 100fps increase just by sliding this on my gun.

I took everything out of it so now it works like an amplifier but i would rather it worked like before.

Pros:
More accuracy
Higher fps
Increased range
Looks amazing
Easy to put on and remove

Cons:
Mine fell apart
by Mark H. on 12/03/2016
"WARNING* DO NOT BUY THIS FOR THE KWA MP7, IT DOES NOT FIT BRAND NEW. MADE IN CHINA. YOUR BBs HIT THE OUTER BARREL BECAUSE OF THE GAP IN BETWEEN INNER AND SUPPRESSOR BARREL. THIS IS A EVIKE REMAKE OF THE ANGRY GUN IN MY OPINION. It's 220x38 which makes it not fit . Angry gun is 220x37 which will fit. IT MAKES YOU SHOOT IN ACCURATE AS WELL. WILL MESS UP YOUR HOP UP BUCKING . ALSO ANGEL CUSTOM COMES OFF UOUR GUN. I HAD TO SAND OFF THE FRONT FOR IT TO FIT