Reviews: Airsoft Shark Muzzle Flashhider for Airsoft Guns (14mm Negative)

$20.00 $16.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

16 Customer Reviews
Model: FH-MTX-0016-N
Location: U1-190

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by gary scrivner s. on 2014-02-24 15:48:10
"This flash hider is great, if you are going for an aggressive flash hider and scar the crap out of a guy who is looking down the barrel of your gun then BUY THIS FLASH HIDER. this flash hider is made out of a strong metal and has kind of a black grey finish. But the big beauty about this flash hider are the teeth they are AWESOME the teeth are super sharp and look bad ass. If you want to look bad ass or like and operator running in the field then get this flash hider!!!!!!!
by brandon S. on 2014-02-04 20:23:48
"This thing is awsome. Put it on my kwa cqr mod1 and it makes a very distinctive sound when fireing instead of the normal tap it makes a very sharp pop. If your playing in a building like let's say at an operation lion claws event it boron Cali it will scare the enemy inside that said building
by Joseph K. on 2013-07-01 04:07:20
"The best looking flash hider I could find online. It looks great on my KWA G36c. I have gotten many comments how good it looks. It is very sharp! I mean to the point you have to be careful & not run into anyone! This thing could hurt someone! I'm talking bayonet! LOL! Just use commen sense & be careful. I haven't hurt anyone with mine. Not one time. I guess if your prone to running the end of your barrel into people or poking at people with your gun, don't get one of these! LOL! I wouldn't have another flash hider on my gun! I love it!
by Jessica F. on 2012-08-06 18:06:38
"awesome muzzle break :D
nice heavy feel, unique, and a nice blued steel finish to it, and it disperses the sound on my ak to make it have more of a thud to it
only con i can think of is i have stabbed my friend Connor with it a countless number of times and drew blood a few of those
good buy and makes you gun look slightly more epic
by Paul M. on 2012-07-03 23:30:13
"This flash hider is awesome. Looks amazing and very intimidating.
Pros:
Metal Construction
Nice Look
Sharp

Cons: Not really big
Had a lil trouble instaling though it may have been jus the messed up threads so really none
by Chad B. on 2012-02-14 12:32:32
"Looks great on my rifle, gives it a very aggressive look. The machining is outstanding. Had to black lacquer it to match my rifles color. The product was flat grey colored when I recieved it. Not a con just my preference.
by tyler m. on 2012-01-22 18:39:43
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPlkDfftgoQ is the review an unboxing
very awesome!!

looks awesome
full metal
very sharp

its more of an gun metal gray than black but dosent bother me at all
by Kris A. on 2011-12-30 17:20:11
"Great. Makes the whole gun look much more intimidating and very sleek. Only downside is when I received mine it had rust between the "V" type patterns on the side and was missing a tip. Despite that, it still looks great. Well worth the money.
by Jacob G. on 2011-01-28 17:17:29
"THIS THING IS FLIPPING DANGEROUS!!! I opened it and put it on my gun and was immediately astounded by how nice and sexy it made my gun look. but some times it scratches my wood floor or rips my carpet up if someone, or me places down wrong. All in all it makes your gun super sexy and lethal lol ;)
by Trey M. on 2009-10-08 14:33:23
"This thing is great. It's made of solid dark-grey metal (or so it feels; it's surprisingly heavy for a small thing!)
It's about an 1 1/2'' long and 3/4"wide, and it's solid (not hollow) so there's less worry about bending it up.
The trademark spikes make any small submachine gun (such as my P90) look more threatning, and they're just sharp enough to be spikes but they won't draw blood as long as you don't get poked too hard.
Great little thing!
by Dave J. on 2009-09-25 20:20:32
"I'm writing down the URL for this one, i'll put it on my M14, or maybe my L85, if it fits. it'd look beast.
DON'T SHANK ME BRO!
by Ben H. on 2009-03-21 12:26:00
"This thing is sharp I mean like it will break skin with a bit of pressure so its basically like a bayonet and it looks amazing on the JG G36K Civilian version but the color is more of a grey in my opinion but it still looks SICK!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2