Reviews: Military Grade Tactical Vertical Support RIS Mount Grip by Matrix - Black

$10.00 $8.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Grip-MTX-001-BK
Location: D3-024 WO16-M12

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Joshua C. on 2014-09-20 04:52:18
"If you are looking for a good quality, low price grip then go no further! This feels great and looks good too. No wobble when you put it on your gun.
by Joachim H. on 2013-09-19 08:53:38
"I got this in a package from a local shop and i have used this on my gun for quite a while and i can assure you that this is a good foregrip for its low price. I've swapped it out for a magpul Angled foregrip, because i personally like the Angled one best. All in all it really comes down to personal preference.

Pros
Fits perfectly
Really dureable
Easy to put on

Cons
Gets stuck into Loose things (all foregrips)

I apologise for any typos, on an iPad with Norwegian keyboard and autocorrect..
by Vejohn T. on 2013-07-01 00:42:04
"Pros:
High Quality Plastic
Short grip for CQB matches
Cheap Price

Cons:
None

A great buy if you are looking for a basic vertical grip
by Ayan H. on 2013-05-23 19:56:16
"This vertical grip is truly amazing. Easy to attach, fits very snug, slides on easy, seems to be made out of very strong plastic, I don't see what else you could ask for for 8.00$. Amazing grip, HIGHLY recommend for anyone that wants a vertical grip that will last.
by Jesse G. on 2012-03-08 16:14:34
"wow realy nice for the price
pros
feels nice no wobble
great price
Knigthts armerment stamped logo
fits on all my ris systems on all my guns
easy instilation
works well on my real steel ar-15
not glossy nice finish

cons
a little short (could be a pro for cqb)

over all the best grip that i own. If your looking for a vertical grip just stop and pick this one up!
by Austin R. on 2012-01-17 13:21:07
"great grip for the price.

Pros:
nice feel
sturdy
easy to mount
nice lightweight ABS plastic

Cons:
none
by Luke K. on 2011-10-12 13:34:00
"This is pretty good, especially for the price.

A friend of mine owns a Colt AR-15, with rails and he uses this on it. I holds up pretty well with the recoil, and my friend holding like a broomstick.
by luke m. on 2010-03-19 16:15:34
"nice grip strong enough to hold up my 7 pound gun by just holding the grip. my gun has a daniel defense rail and its pretty common so ill say it fits without wobble. however, for some reason even though it says Classic Army / Matrix / King Arms mine is a dboys grip??? pretty wierd but idc it works fine
by Robert B. on 2009-03-18 18:11:24
"This is a very good grip, but ones like this can sometimes tire you hands over a long battle, and mine came loose after about 8 hours of playing. Good for the price, but I would invest 5 more dollars or so and get one of those vertical ones they have on squad support weapons.
by Josh H. on 2009-02-14 23:55:14
"Nice foregrip to have. Fits my m4 and G36C. This grip stabilize the rifle when firing
by Dorothy M. on 2009-01-30 21:42:46
"i got this grip a while back and it hasnt failed me since. This is a great grip if your looking for price with quality.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)