Reviews: 6" AR / M4 Accessory Handguard Rail / Weaver.(20mm Standard Rail) (One piece)

$12.99

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Rail-AIM-MT011
Location: Y1-030 PN-17 WO11-03

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Robert S. on 2014-06-28 14:00:49
"I bought this for my m4 which had a standard handguard, so instead of spending whos knows how much on a rail system this is a PERFECT alternative. Its very sturdy, full metal, 20mm

Pros: full metal
Cheap
6 inches long
Fits grips very good

Cons: NONE at all
by Aaron K. on 2013-08-05 20:29:34
"This fits perfectly on my G&G GR16 and does not wobble whatsoever. Great buy I highly recommend this!
by john k. on 2011-12-01 15:47:56
"Why does everyone say "It does its Job" Like its just a mediocre piece of equipment?
Its does a great job. With this, i put on a Bi-Pod and a vertical grip. The Bi-pod makes it look really tactical looking, and cool. (tactical is pretty cool) With the grip it looks kind of weird, but im likely going to order a Scar Type Bi-Pod grip. I don't know, I like it, but others say it looks sort of weird..
by BradLee W. on 2011-11-08 16:53:14
"Fits perfectly on my G&G M4! I have no problems with it. Pros: Metal, Durable, Fits very well. Cons: None!
by Tristin T. on 2011-09-21 19:44:51
"I bought this for my KWA M4 so that I would be able to mount a Harris bipod onto the handguard.

All I have to say about this is: full metal, sturdy, and reliable...

One thing I didn't like is that it wobbles up and down. But for $13, you can't complain.

Overall, GREAT rail, but I'll eventually just buy a full RIS system when I save up enough money...
by Josh M. on 2011-01-04 14:27:18
"put this on my G&G GR16 M4 so i could put my vertical-grip on and it does its job, I love it i am going to keep the v-Grip on it right know but soon i will probably buy a grenade launcher from Evike cause of course they rock and probably another one of these so i can attach a laser or something cool on it once again evike you have blown my mind with all of your awesome products!!!
by Frank D. on 2010-06-04 09:57:31
"I got this rail for my m4a1 and they are very nice and they do the job. i dont like the look of the full RIS hand guards so i got this. they can cause trouble for some people only because the mounting holes on these are in the wrong spot when you try to mount it to your hand gaurd. but with slight modification they will fit perfectly and they are not wobbly at all. (i dont recommend someone with no expirience doing things like this trying it but you can probably find somebody with some technical experience to help) but these are a great way to spend very little money and still be able to mount attachments on your gun.
Frankie D
by Chris W. on 2009-04-07 16:55:09
"This rail is alright. I'd give it 4 stars. It holds my pistol grip nicely on my m4, but it is a little bit wobbely. It's good for the price.
by James C. on 2009-03-17 18:21:18
"i put this on my jg m4a1 so i coul put my v-grip on and it does its job, but its a little wobbly too unless you put it on right but im getting another one to put a flashlight/laser peq box on my m4a1

overall, this $12 was usefully spent
by James C. on 2009-02-02 15:06:13
"yes thats what its meant for so people with plain (not ris) hand guards can put v-grips, flashlights, and whatever you want
by Kurt M. on 2009-01-26 07:57:50
"good rail for the m4, its a bit wobbley but all youhave to do is put a rubber band between the screws
if you do that it wont go any were
good rail buy it
by matt b. on 2008-11-03 12:56:45
"wait a minute, so you could put this on a regular hand gaurd thats not ris

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2