Reviews: G&P M120 High Performance High Speed Airsoft AEG Motor - Long Type

$38.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: MO-GP561
Location: U8-156 S8-047 Y2-M07

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Leif E. on 2011-09-02 12:40:20
"Great motor! Provides quick trigger response and fantastic ROF. However, be careful combining this with high speed gears...
I installed this with a Systema m100 spring, modify high speed gears and a 9.6v 5000mah battery w/ deans and my ROF was chrono'd at an astonishing 57 bbs per second!!! Which was awesome, until my full metal tooth'd piston stripped.
by Patricia M. on 2010-09-23 10:29:48
"this motor is great on a half dead battery is was shooting about 20 rps w/ m110. the bbs are waaay closer together then before (i.e. shot after shot.)

only thing bad about this is the wiring and battery get super hot. i guess ill have to order a larger battery and lower resistance wiring. other then that, its amazing!
by Margaret H. on 2009-04-10 15:19:27
"BUY THIS MOTOR!!!!! This thing is amazing it made my CA p90 rof go through the roof combined with a 9.6 V battery,a box mag, and a mad bull tight bore, my gun is BEAST. You cant go wrong with this purchase it is fairly priced and is well worth every penny.
by Noah M. on 2009-03-21 12:33:35
"Ok so this motor is fantastic! The speed is awesome but there is one problem i had with it. The pinion gear (the little gear attached to the end of the motor) stripped after about 1000 rounds. I would recommend buying the guarder reinforced pinion gear for it. It is still a great buy, and it performs like a 100 dollar systema motor!
by Marc P. on 2009-03-20 19:04:55
"great motor very skeptical at first put it in and noticed an instant increase in the rof. putt me over 20 rps great price compared to other motors to. im running it on dboy version 2 gear box with m120 spring perfect upgrade gives u the lil extra boost in performance u want.
by Noah M. on 2009-03-13 07:52:05
"Ok so I put this motor into my jg sr16 with a 9.6 3000 battery i am getting a little over 20 rounds per second its a really great motor and i would reccommend it! I will say though that reinforced gears are a must!
by Jared D. on 2009-01-08 23:00:01
"my gun was shooting about 9 BPS.
Im using 8.4 and standard gears, raised my rof to 21.

out standing. slipped right in. I had no idea upgrading a motor could make such a differince.
super happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Jonathan S. on 2008-11-19 08:15:37
"I have to agree that this motor will produce high ROF. I had a M249 PARA SAW and put this motor in it and it cranked out 23 bps...great motor!
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 07:43:53
"Robert. The systema magnum is a "torque up" or "super torque up" motor. Magnum motors have "TORQUE" gear ratio that give it power to pull strong spring.

This is a "high speed motor". Thats why the rate of fire should be higher by default.

(Think like cars....the up hill gear ratio is slower, but with more power. THe down hill gear ratio is faster, with little power.)
by Robert G. on 2008-09-13 14:42:35
"22RPS? Are you sure about that? Because that beats the systema magnum into a pulp. Do you have the readings that you can show me or anything?

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2