Reviews: Matrix CNC High Performance Aluminum Air Seal Nozzle For M4 / M16 Airsoft AEG Series

$10.00 $8.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Noz-Alum-M4
Location: S6-005 SO-364

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Mishra C. on 2014-10-20 10:41:26
"I use this air nozzle for most of my ARES gun builds. ARES stock air nozzles are just terrible. The Matrix Air Nozzle has the extra 1mm in length and big sized O-Ring to give ARES type guns the air seal it needs. All my ARES guns saw a good increase in FPS.
by Aj M. on 2014-06-29 12:36:58
"Pros:
-Solid build
-Great look
-Smooth operation
-Oring seal

Cons:
- Doesn't fit some M4 models

Overall:
I really liked this nozzle. Gave a good seal and worked perfectly, once I found a gun it fit. I initially put it in my JG based M4 and had major feeding issues. Checked the nozzles length and found it was a mm to long when compared to the stick nozzle and wouldn't let bbs into the hopup unit. Swapped it out for another nozzle I had and it worked fine. Put this nozzle into a friends gun, with a Jg gearbox??, and it worked perfectly, giving a good seal and feeding fine. So in the end, very nice air nozzle, but some mods might be needed to work in some particular gearboxes.
by Austin N. on 2014-04-04 16:43:21
"This nozzle works REALLY well!!!! At first, my M16 was shooting at 475 FPS with .2 gram bbs, but now, it shoots at 515 FPS (also with .2 gram BBS). So it has PERFECT air-seal! Plus, when you take your Gearbox out of your body, the red aluminum nozzle gives it a "custom" look!
Overall, I highly recommend this nozzle for anyone who wants fantastic air seal inside of their gearbox!
by Alex C. on 2014-01-24 16:56:46
"it gets the job done. definately worth its great price. i use it, probably 15k rounds, no leaks. awesome.
by Jonathan G. on 2013-11-19 00:41:41
"Excellent air seal nozzle by Matrix. Fit perfectly on my APS cylinder head. Added a bit of silicone grease to help with the movement on the O-ring. Vastly improved my FPS. Worth every penny.

Pros:

+ O-Ring
+ Aluminium
+ Quality Machining


Cons:

NONE
by Audrey R. on 2013-05-20 18:25:05
"YES! It really does help a lot, MUCH better air-seal then stock. The single best part to buy for your gun, increase your FPS with out increasing wear and tear of bigger springs.

There's a tiny little O-ring inside the nozzle, fantastic improvement over any stock nozzle I've seen especially clones. Just put your thumb over it and see the added force it can hold.
by Mark H. on 2013-02-22 00:09:45
"Excellent Nozzle, has great performance, however this will not work with a Classic Army M-249 without modification and sanding down the front of the nozzle. It is ~1 mm too long and will prevent the magazine from feeding. Once sanded feeding issue disappears and nozzle works great.
by Yuvette W. on 2012-11-08 14:00:27
"I got this air nozzle for my M4 and it is much better than my previous plastic air nozzle that broke when a bb jammed in my barrel. It increased my gun about 9 fps. I have no complaints about this air nozzle. I recommend upgrading to this air nozzle.
by tanner c. on 2012-10-03 16:57:08
"very nice air nozzle. well built and strong an it gave me like 10+ fps. great and doesnt break like the polymers i've owned.
by Jason B. on 2012-08-29 21:59:37
"Very nice nozzle. Fit well in my ICS M16A3. Definitely an upgrade over the stock air nozzle. Would purchase again for another gun.
by david k. on 2012-05-04 10:20:00
"I put this into my A&K 249, If you only ever replace one part in your 249 make sure it is this, It increased fps. Lube it before installing. It gets 10 out of 10 from me.

Davy
by dean b. on 2011-11-21 19:55:23
"This is a very good air nozzle. it has an oring on the inside for a better air seal. Make sure you lube it with some air seal grease or it wont slide freely on the cylinder head and cause friction. cant beat the price

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2