Reviews: Tactical Magguard for Handguns for Airsoft Gas Blowbacks

$9.99

9 Customer Reviews
Model: SL-MagGuard
Location: S12-103 SO-391

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Lee F. on 2009-04-26 14:37:21
"I got this about a month ago and It worked great on my glock and my 1911. However I give it 4 out of 5 because It will not work on guns with heavy mags. I have a 8mm. Marushin Five-Seven and all the weight is in the mag. Needless to say It didnt work for my very expensive mag and I am out about $60 for a new one.
by Christian L. on 2009-03-23 05:10:58
"I was in a war and already lost my speed loader for my old spring pistol and my mag is not safe. Everyone who doesn't have this should buy it!! Trust me it works!!
by A. P. on 2009-02-07 11:46:54
"I like the idea. I own the new Sig Sauer GSR CO2 pistol, and the mags for those run at $30 a piece, so this is definitely a lifesaver. I only give it four stars because personal preference would like to see the holding strap to be elastic instead of velcro for slip off-slip off work, and velcro can catch on brush and small branches, resulting in a possible (though unlikely) lost mag. But again, this is just personal preference.
by Tira P. on 2008-11-08 22:16:56
"After receiving one of these from a friend. I liked it so much ,just for the piece of mind, I bought four more of them for the rest of my squad.
by jesse c. on 2008-10-11 09:25:28
"works very well on pretty much all handguns, does exactly what it says it does. enough said
by Brian O. on 2008-10-07 12:11:47
"If you think losing a mag is bad, try losing a mag durring a night game, in the woods, while under fire. I am definately getting this product.
by Ken g. on 2008-09-12 08:59:27
"At the cost of Gas Mags this is a MUST for all airsofters

This has paid for itself already I am sure, cause I havent lost one since

I have one on every GBB I own!

Even beside the $$ saving it just save on the time of looking for lost mags in the field
by William m. on 2008-09-10 19:31:42
"This is a great product and it works extremely well. Also the company that makes them has great customer service. I highly recomend them to any one with a pistol.
by Brendan M. on 2008-09-10 18:47:19
"This is a must!!!
Recently i was having a small skirmish with some friends and i had to use my KJW 1911 since my AK 47 wasnt charged and when i ran into a part of the forest i accidently hit my mag release (was right at entrance to forest from a path) and the mag dropped without my knowledge. It wasnt until i had to fire did i notice that my mag was gone and i couldnt go look for it since we had seen 2 guys coming up the trail, meaning i had to use my friends 1911 until i could get my mag. Thankfully, the mag was OK, but that entire frustrating fiasco could have been avoided if i had just gotten a magguard earlier.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)