Reviews: Phantom High Speed Belt / MOLLE Magazine Dump Pouch (Foldable) - OD Green

$13.00 $10.40

10 Customer Reviews
Model: PH009-OD
Location: L7-051

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Tara R. on 2013-04-16 14:46:44
"Pretty good pouch. Holds 7 of my WE Tech SCAR-L mags. I think mine was produced wrong at the factory because the point that you starch it to your vest/belt are on the side with the logo and rollout strap, so I can't roll it up without it being uncomfortable...
by Roger T. on 2012-02-25 10:37:27
"Such a simple tool that is really useful. Your not wasting time putting an empty mag back into pouch or risk losing a mag if you toss it on the ground. A definte must have for CQB or limited ammo games.
by Joshua I. on 2011-09-28 14:47:29
"this is one of the better buys ive made. I love this thing! keeps your mags out of the dirt and bushes when your in the middle of a fire fight and have to reload... plus works amazing with my P90 mags! i also use it occasionally to store extra mags when i dont want to wear my leg drop with my mag pouches on it..
by paul Z. on 2011-01-18 07:33:36
"I used this in a game and it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it holds the mags so you do not have to throw them on the ground. the drainage hole is very helpful it keeps it from filling up with water if you do not have one buy one.
by Josh H. on 2010-02-19 21:40:59
"love this got it the other day
and it is perfect for catching the mags that empty out fast
get this if u dont wanna leave ur mags lying around the feild
by Alex s. on 2010-01-18 18:49:14
"Greatest Airsoft accessory / pouch hands down and hands up.

I am so addicted to using it it is a must have for every indoor or outdoor game.

Before you pull out your next mag, this is where you dump your previous one, along with anything you just need to free your hands from.
by bob j. on 2008-11-12 19:14:05
"will this fit p90 mags i need to know befor 11/20/08 plz help meeee!!!!!
by Dennis C. on 2008-09-06 19:48:13
"The perfect dump bag for those of us with large magazines like the P90! I can drop my expensive P90 mags in this and they'll line up almost exactly with the top edge of the bag.
by William L. on 2008-07-18 17:17:42
"Although it is a little too big, the pouch can hold a lot of empty magazines. And I like the velcro strap on the top that keeps it from sliding around on the belt.
by William m. on 2008-05-16 21:42:49
"The matrix magazine dump pouch is very useful in an airsoft battle. The purpose of the Matrix dump pouch is to keep all your used or unused mags in one convent place. The matrix pouch I very easy to use just attach to your belt and start playing. You could also use this pouch for ammo and many other things. This pouch is about 1ft. Long and about ˝ ft. wide. The matrix magazine dump pouch is $19.99 from evike.com and comes in three colors: black, tan, and ACU. The mag pouch is fully compatible with both tactical belts (A.L.I.C.E) and with M.O.L.L.E system.

PROS/CONS & RATINGS:

PROS:

1. Useful in combat.

2. Holds a verity of different items.

3. Works on both A.L.I.C.E & M.O.L.L.E systems.

CONS:

1. To large. (PRO or CON)

RATING:

Overall: 8 / 10

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)