Reviews: Magpul PTS 75rd Mid-Cap E-Mag for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black (One)

$15.00 $12.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

40 Customer Reviews
Model: PTS-EMAG-75x1
Location: U5-041

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Chris W. on 2012-02-22 19:25:24
"I got a pack of ten of these off another site for $62. They were literally the cheapest mags on the site. However, once i got them they were nothing i expected. I thought theyd feel like MAG mags, and feed so-so, but man was i wrong. They feel ridiculously nice, and look the part. They even replicated some rust on the false casings in the mag window. And on top of that 8 out of ten didnt need lube out of the box, and once i got around to lubing them i havent had an issue. Not one misfeed, not one jam. These mags are phenominal. Theyre definately worth over twice what i paid and still more than $9, so get them while you can.
by anne d. on 2012-01-26 20:05:43
"I love these magazines, the quality is outstanding. And I personally like these E-mags more than P-mags. The magazine is made of polymer, or some high quality plastic. And the mags feed perfectly in my Magpul ACR. They also release perfectly, and it says 75 round mid cap but it actually the magazine holds around 80, but the last 1-3 BBs won't fire, depending on how tight or close the mag is in your gun. Also these mags have a small window in the side that makes it look like their are real bullets in the mag.

1.) great quality
2.) only $9.00!!!
3.) light weight
4.). Durable
5.) sturdy and great build
6.) looks like real bullets are loaded in the mag

1.) doesn't come with a dust cover like the P-mags

Overall I will rate these mags a 10/10 they are amazing for the price!!!
Go buy some!!! They look amazing in any M4 M16 or ACR of any color!!!
by Carole L. on 2012-01-13 17:39:23
"Great Mag.
I never had a Magpul mag. before this and I will probably never buy anything else because these rock.
I didn't "break them in" and they worked wonderfully for the first 100 bb's to the one I'm shooting tomorrow.
On externals for this mag. It will add the best look to your AEG ever. Not only great for playing but also great for those pictures we all take of our babies.
Thank you Evike team and Magpul for a great shopping experience and field experience.
by Joe Y. on 2012-01-06 19:12:58
"these mags are the best mags i own, i like to do half magpul mags and half regular mags in my gear and these are really great i definatly like them more than the regular mags. holds about 70 rounds.
by michael N. on 2011-11-20 09:24:44
"These are great mags....they were my first mid caps and magpul mags.....but since they were my first i dident break them in with silicone oil or even put a few rounds threw each one so when i went out to play they SUCKED.....these are great mags though you just got yo break them in...They wobble just a tad bit....hardly noticeable
by Caleb A. on 2011-10-28 11:27:30
"These mags are great for my special edition combat machine (recommend that gun for sure).
really light so you can carry a lot of them and not be weighed down. magpul makes some great products for sure.
by Andrew P. on 2011-10-04 17:06:21
"This is a good mag, it fits the combat machine better than the one that came with it.
by Robert M. on 2011-08-17 11:07:53
"Feeds nicely and fits VERY tightly into a KWA KM4 magwell. Some minor modding may be required, or desired but in my experience so far it isn't necessary.
by dave s. on 2011-08-15 19:11:59
"I bought these mags about 4 weeks ago and have had no problems with them. It comes in a sealable bag with no marking on it just plain and simple. The mags have a nice feel to it and has realistic trade marks of Magpul on it. These things can feed all 80 rounds precisely with no missfeeds. They are a little bigger than the most magazines are and are tough to get into my Echo 1 M16 but go nicely into a G&G M4. I am kinda disapointed that they didn't come with a dust cover but hey for $9 you simply can't find a cooler magazine!
by jay s. on 2011-08-14 07:21:19
"This is a great mag! It works great for my S&W Mp15. Its made of a great plastic which keeps it light and has great grip. It feeds perfectly and nothing bad about this mag. Stock up on them!
by daniel C. on 2011-08-09 21:46:24
"This mag looks great and is very light. It had no problem feeding my M4 firing 20 bps. The only complaint I have is that when it first came, the mag would not sit correctly in my mag well and would have problems feeding but after a piece of electrical tape on the back of the mag, it fed great.

Feeds Great when placed correctly

Needed small adjustment to feed correctly
by Brennan W. on 2011-08-08 17:06:20
"awesome magazine for the price
i bought 2 and will definately be buying more in the future
fit g&g combat machine
+look realistic and amazing
+feed well
+fit well


Displaying 25 to 36 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4