Reviews: Magpul PTS 75rd Mid-Cap PMAG for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG - Black (One)

$12.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

26 Customer Reviews
Model: PTS-M4-75-BKx1

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Kyle M. on 2010-06-04 11:33:31
"The feel look and quality of this mag is very very good. They hold almost 90 bbs, and are very light

I bought one to test for my G&G m4, and it says so of course that it wont work. It fits very well into the magwell, but it doesnt feed. So since its not compatible with many brands, 4/5
by diane y. on 2010-04-20 11:41:26
"these are probably my favorite mid caps because they feed almost every round you dont have to brak them in and they still work as good as when i got them not only that they look unique and are actualy supposed to be made of plastic becase pmag is short for POLYMER MAGAZINE.
a definite 5 out of 5
by Jeremiah M. on 2010-01-23 09:30:33
"I ordered one of these see what they were all about for a little fun in my order. I was very surprised about how sturdy they are. I can't bend any part of it like those cheap MAG midcaps. They feed very well and even though they are plastic, they are very solid. Definitely worth the money over any other midcap. Oh, and, they are also good looking.
by Merriann S. on 2009-04-23 15:17:35
"These magazines are so cool i bought three and heres what i think:
Pros:
good look

good feel

feeds 100%

extremely light weight

Cons:
feels cheap

one of mine broke not 10hrs of recieving it (dont know what happened)

other than that i like it pretty good
by John T. on 2009-04-11 13:40:28
"These are really, really good magazines. MagPul makes quality stuff, and these live up to what you would expect. Support these guys! They are making Airsoft so much better and really raising the bar for what to expect for Airsoft accessories.
by Michael B. on 2009-02-09 20:06:46
"good mag looks great in my mk16 but i dont like how its plastic and i know the real ones are also plastic i would love to see a metal version but besides that its a great mag with no problems
by Jake G. on 2009-01-14 22:11:43
"these are amazing!!! i love the color and they look like they feel good for reloading like the grip on them . but the only thing is will they look right on a KWA m16 RIS ? im putting on tan rail covers and a tan holo sight.
by Patrick P. on 2009-01-14 22:07:48
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value. These are MFG by STAR under license, if I remember correctly.
by Matt S. on 2009-01-03 23:50:52
"Props to Magpul to take the airsoft world by storm again with more magazine clip innovation.

The PMAG's are very handy little magazines that feed very good, fit well, lightweight, and generally look pretty badass.

Still waitin' on that Masada AEG promised to us from the Magpul folks.
by JESSE L. on 2008-12-21 16:37:06
"These are GREAT!!!. Looks almost like the live round mags the make. They should make however ones where you can see how many bb's there are on the side just like the real ones. They fit in almost every gun, i say almost because ive personally had a little trouble fitting this and the 30rd ones into my KWA cqb. It could be just the way my gun was made though.
by Vladislav K. on 2008-12-02 22:46:05
"I bought this mag. works well with m4/m16 fits in nice and tight, no wobble.



JLS FN200 users this mag is to thick to fit in the mag well i had to bash it in,and it was a bigger pain in the ass to pull it out.
by Mark D. on 2008-11-27 18:49:12
"Would this magazine fit a G&G GR16 Carbine? I'm thinking of getting a few.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3