Reviews: Magazine for Tokyo Marui JG WELL Scorpion VZ-61 UZI Airsoft AEG Rifle (80 rounds )

$11.00 $8.80

7 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-VZ61-80
Location: D11-326

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Joseph R. on 2015-05-05 19:12:07
"I got one with JG vz 61(highly recommend) I bought 3 extra mags and 2 batteries, just bought another on evike a day ago so I now will have 5 magazines. They are nice, won't feed the last 15 or so bb's. Some claim they only hold 58-60, I got about 80-90 in mine (wind up then place more in. I believe it does only feed 60 properly and its weird it wont feed the last 10-20 bb's...?

Magazines are nice, though one of mine lip broke so I have to seal it with tape so they don't fall out.

It would be nice for evike to stock a drum magazine for this ! :(

holds 80-90 bb's
best magazine(only?) on market for your JG vz61

Con's lip[door] might break, just put tape so bb's dont fall out, unlikely though.
high-cap constant winding
only feeds 50-65 bb's even if it holds 80-90. You can wind all day but they don't come out, just have to empty the magazine.

by Jacob W. on 2015-01-15 14:51:02
"these are great little magazines to have as a spare for the scorpion. they really only hold like 50 rounds not 80 but they aren't that expensive, so just stock up. ive never had a problem with them (i own 3) and they are very durable.
by spencer h. on 2015-01-04 10:07:15
"First, know that this is a hi cap not a mid cap like the comments say. On to the review,

These magazines are awful, they are decent quality, but constantly unwind themselves and don't ever feed the last 15 rounds no matter what. Plus the winding wheel seems like its backwards which makes it harder and more akward to wind.
by MATTHEW P. on 2009-03-01 17:51:34
"These mags are great for the Well Scorpion. They fit perfectly, and double as a foregrip. Ive had no feeding issues. I'd definitely recommend these to anyone looking for extra mags.
by Paula B. on 2009-02-25 12:37:30
"good mags, i'll definatly be stocking up...but they only hold 35 rounds not 58
by MATTHEW P. on 2009-02-13 13:38:44
"These magazines fit the Well R2 Scorpion perfectly. Even though the package comes with a drum mag as well as a standard mag, I purchased 2 of these to have spares. Snug fit, I'd definitely recommend these to anyone purchasing the Well R2 Scorpion who is looking for extra magazines.
by Paula B. on 2009-02-13 08:21:47
"Ill definatly be buying one of these, the skorpion is awesome and the more mags the better. although im pretty sure they only hold about 40 not 50...

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)