Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 5

$75.00 $55.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

27 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx5
Location: L7-032 U6-M12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Victor S. on 2015-11-04 20:25:08
"Great mid caps! I got these for my G&G CM16 they feed great, have very little wobble, and for the price at $11 a mag!? Must buy.
by Frits Peter R. on 2015-09-19 00:16:17
"Good mags if you svant something that dose not cost a fortune.
But not as good as pts or hex mags dho..

-The feel of high qualety polymer.
One of the best wights and feels on a polymer mag I have seen.
-feeding is ok.
If you don't fill the mag all the way it is good, but you kinda never know how many bbs you got since it is double stack (it would have been amazing if it had single stack..)

-Kinda lame EV stamp all over, (it dose give superb grip, but it dose not look pretty)
by Trevor S. on 2015-09-18 12:53:28
"I can only get about 60 rounds in mine and they don't AT ALL feed. I silicone sprayed and tried to break them in but no difference. They even jam on the last 5 rounds where the spring is bearly compressed. I have the high capacity versions and I love them. They are light weight and don't wobble in the mag well like most Stan mags. But the mid cap versions I received are an absolute waste of money.
by Houston E. on 2015-08-23 20:43:12
"Owned these for a year now. one got run over by a 3 ton ford f150, and i picked it up, put in in my gun, and emptied the clip on the target. These mags are tough.

-Extremely smooth feeding
-in 76 hours of solid, high intensity gameplay, never once jammed
-INDESTRUCTIBLE! seriously tough

-people will try and steal these. They are that good. True story.
by Nijae V. on 2015-06-04 20:35:56
"The best mid caps ever! I never had any miss feeds or jams.

Cool trades
Flawless feeling
Good solid feel
Easy to disassemble

A little tight in the mag well

I would definitely recommend mag!
by Damien P. on 2015-05-26 21:03:03
"Best mid caps I've ever used. They're very durable and feed amazingly on My Krytac CRB. Only problem I have is that it doesn't feed the last 2 bbs but that isn't a major issue.
by Pawan H. on 2015-03-08 23:50:01
"Used with my Magpul Masada SV. They fit well and feed amazingly. I have started experiencing issues with my Magpul Pmags when fully loaded so I tried these out. No misfeeds and they feed just as well with ROF not suffering.
by Elvis G. on 2014-11-08 15:01:08
"Excellent magazines. The look, feel and perform well. Never had a jam or feeding issue. The are light weight and quiet. And awesome.
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:34
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:25
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags

nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:37:09
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included


Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:32:59
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag

Look and feel real
Great capacity
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding


Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3