Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 10

37 Customer Reviews

by John S. on 04/23/2013
"Great mags. I have used these in my G&G M4, a SIG 556, and a G&P M4 and have had no problem whatsoever. Lightweight, quiet, durable, and solid feed. I recommend these to anyone.
by Roderick T. on 02/12/2013
"After using these mags with my Heavily modded S&T TAR-21, I stopped carrying my high cap mags. Quiet operation smooth feed and knowing i actually have 140 rounds and not 275 that load and 20 that jingle around the bottom of the High cap (i call them battle maracas).

Pro's:
Smooth operation out of the box
Actual 140 rounds
loads to the last bb
quiet... like ninja quiet
easily loaded with a speed loader

Con's:
It makes you feel like your cheating when you safety kill people cause the didn't hear you coming.
by Joshua F. on 01/13/2013
"Great price with the Evike 20% code came to like $51 _----Epic deal
Pros
Cheap
Durable
No wobble
Great feeding

Cons
none.....

Guns I've used and works in
JG M4 System
KWA M4's
Most m16/m4 platfroms.
by Ralph C. on 01/01/2013
"Ok, these mags are amazing. i have these and 2 boxes of the MAG mags. in comparison, there is no comparison. the MAG's would most of the time not feed all the way through. i had to hit them agents something hard many times to get the spring to release. but the elite force mags right out of the box fed all the way through the entire mag EVERY TIME. these are the best mags i have ever bought. there made of a strong polymer and they are built to last. if your looking for amazing mid caps for a really good price, you need to buy these. you will not be disappointed!

Pros:

built to last from a strong polymer
never miss feed
right out of the box excellent performance
absolutely the best mags and the only mags i will ever buy

Cons:

NOTHING!

if you want great mid cap mags, for a low price, and a very good amount of them, these are the ones to buy.
by Alexander B. on 10/12/2012
"These Mags are amazing! I used them in my JG M4 and DBoys SCAR. I found NO wobble or miss feeds. Very Good Magazines!

Pros:
-10 in a box
-Light weight
-No wobble
-No miss-feeds
-140rd (really, 140rds)
-Price (compared to the MAG mags of 8 mags)

Con:
None!

A must have!!
by Mitchell W. on 05/29/2017
"I had these since I started airsoft (about 2 1/2 years) and they've been beat up and I lost a few but they work great. The only problem I have is sometimes when it gets down to the last few bbs it stops feeding but other than that these have worked perfectly.
Pros
-Cheap
-tough
-fits in M27/416 magwell
Cons
-feels cheap
-doesn't feed last few bbs
Overall if you're on a tight budget then these are a great option
by Bryce P. on 04/07/2017
"Well first of all they are plastic and they feel cheap. However I have extensively used them with no breakage. They are a little tricky to put into the magwell, and have lock in, on both my VFC 416(expected) and my G.I. Centurion M4, you have to put some elbow grease behind them for them to lock on. However they do feed well in my opinion. No complaints, keep in mind its a budget magazine, you get what you pay for.
by austin a. on 09/21/2015
"I ran these through 2 guns, an elite force M4 CQB with .20, .23, and .25 bb's and they fed great. same with a krytac SPR. now i loaded up some .30 BB's and it would feed 5 or 6 and then stop, while firing i could hear the spring inside trying to crawl up, it appears these are to heavy. so if you're shooting lower then .30's get them. they are nice quality plastic and i haven't had a single issue with them over 25,000BBs
by Brett G. on 05/15/2015
"I own a VFC Umarex HK416 and these feed well, however... don't expect to do any fast mag changes with these because they are very tight in the mag well. so far that is my only complaint.
by Nikolay K. on 05/17/2017
"These are a value option as far as mid-cap magazines go. Getting 10 of them means less worry about losing or dropping them as you run around, etc. The major drawback is that you have to put up with the less refined quality---not to say these are built super poorly.

Pros:
- Quantity
- Value per mag

Cons:
- Lower quality
- Takes some maintenance/work to keep them feeding well

Sidenote: Did NOT feed in an APS Guardian M4 with Modify aluminum hop-up chamber.
That's probably more to say about the APS magwell, but the APS high-cap it came with had no feeding issue or modification required.
by teress d. on 04/29/2016
"So...ya get 10 of them for the price of 6 KWA's....great deal right? The answer is yes if you are willing to sacrifice a bit of quality. In short, I'm indifferent about whether or not I like the mags. They do what they are supposed to, (kind of,) which is feed BB's into your gun. At first I had trouble with the feeding so I was going to do what you normally do to lube your spring and take off the cap on the bottom. THE CAP IS SUPER GLUED ON. (not angry just trying to get people to notice) The cap is very soft plastic so don't think you can melt the glue or force open the bond. I solved the problem by putting a bit of oil on the follower, loading in the max amount of BB's, unloaded the mags (if you do this keep the rounds and use them again so you don't ruin all of your rounds due to oil), reloaded them back again, and repeated until they fed the right way. This will have to be done every once in awhile to keep the follower moving smoothly. Another problem I had is the mags only take in about 90 rounds when loading before jamming; after this the rounds won't come out easily. Overall the mags do what they are supposed to and met the expectations I had for a 10 pack of plastic mags for 60 bucks.

PROS:
cheap
durable
feed well after maintenance

CONS:
need breaking-in
need repeated maintenance
don't take all 140 only ~90
can't take apart like normal mags

In all honesty...just get some KWA's and you will be much better off
by Noah D. on 03/10/2015
"these mags are a great purchase if they fit in your gun they will feed nicely

but for those looking for mid caps for any g&G gun or hop-up unit look away these do not feed in g&G hop-up units at all no matter how much lube or time you put into it, plus the bottom cap is stupidly glued on and that's bad

otherwise

Pros:
sturdy
nice finish
holds 140 rounds
inexpensive

cons
does not fit in g&G hop-up chambers or there CM
week spring
needs time and work
by Richard K. on 06/13/2014
"This is what i have to say about these magazines first of all they came in black not grey. Second they were too big for my magwell but some sanding did the trick, and third they do not feed correctly.
by Richard R. on 05/21/2014
"So I got these and I can say they are nice for the price, but you get what you pay for. Forget about trying to clean them since the cap holding down the spring is glued down. Took a few fills/empty's to get them to feed proper.
by Cindy M. on 12/28/2014
"Mediocre midcaps at best. Horrible feeding issues and no way to properly maintain them.

Pros:
Inexpensive
Relatively strong
Light
Fit in many guns

Cons:
Cap for releasing spring for mandatory maintenance is glued on, made of the softest plastic I've ever seen, melts when you try to melt the glue and ends up ruining the mags
Constant jamming
Dirty from factory

Overall, poor quality and terrible manufacturing decisions bring these mags down. 4/10