Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$7.50

23 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1
Location: L8-050*

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by tyler b. on 2013-04-10 08:03:58
"i just ordered ten of these they're so great. I would recommend these for experienced players and rookies.
by Patrick R. on 2013-03-20 21:32:06
"Great mags. I gave these mags a horrible review, but only because I didn't know what I was doing. I'm new to the sport and didn't realize that these mags have to be broken in. Just went outside to try the mag after letting it sit for a month and WOW I was amazed. I was completely wrong about these mags. BUY THEM. I am about to buy some more tonight.
by Ann Marie S. on 2013-03-12 17:03:40
"When i got these mags, they felt extremely durable. They are made out of polymer plastic but if you treat them good then they will definitely last for a long time. They fit in my Echo 1 Platinum Edition M4 great!

Pros: Feed very good
Are very durable
Made out of Polymer

Cons: None so far
by Jason J. on 2013-02-10 17:57:18
"I just bought 2 more of theses things and they are great.

Pros
-They feel solid
-They have a good capacity
-They are cheap!

Cons
-I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!!!
by Joshua D. on 2013-02-07 13:15:52
"Just bought 5 more, never looking back!!! Love these
by Andrew O. on 2013-02-05 06:36:48
"These mags are awesome! The perfect balance between holding a lot of rounds and that awful rattle you get with high caps. Since the bb's don't feed from a reservoir, all bb's are being compressed by the spring inside the mag which is great for added realism.

Pros:

1. Feed very well
2. Solid construction
3. Fits almost any m4 style gun
4. Feeds upside down
5. No noise when trying to sneak up on people
6. No winding!

Cons:

None, its the holy grail of MilSim M4 mags
by Joshua D. on 2013-01-30 10:32:56
"I have always had bad luck with midcaps. I was about to give up when these came out. I figured i would give this one a try and to my astonishment it has worked beautifully no matter what gun i have used it in. Not a single jam inside the mag in the 4 or 5 months i have had it.
by Wyatt D. on 2013-01-10 11:01:27
"These are the best mags I have bought! I have a G&P M4 these feed every time no jams no miss fires great mags buy them!
by Joe R. on 2013-01-09 17:38:11
"For the price... This are just super great... They feed flawlessly and they are very tough and wont break on you... They also have alot of bbs for a mid cap... 140... thats a lot better than just having 100... Bu overall these mags are just great and you should buy them!
by Riley P. on 2013-01-08 22:17:36
"This mag is great, i only shot around 50 out of it so far. But not 1 miss fed and the plastic its made of feels weird? but is very sturdy feeling. I cant wait to buy more, Quality built and only 7.50. Il edit back if i have any problems with it on the field but i doubt it.
by Lisa D. on 2012-10-18 16:27:21
"Great mags.I bought 4 of them for my Dboys SCAR MK16 and they work great. have not had any miss feeds. they work with every M4 and M16 type rifles on my teams feild. I highly recommend these mags. They are high quality and arent expensive.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2