Reviews: Matrix Metal 100rd No Winding Mid-Cap Mag for MP5 / Mod5 Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 5)

$45.00 $36.90

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MP5-C78x5
Location: V6-011* U11-M09

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Kevin K. on 2015-08-22 11:32:08
"Bought these for my Echo1 Vector Arms MP5A4. They fit perfectly (better than the mag that came with it). I've used them through 3 games so far, I've dropped several of them. They still feed well and have held up to all I've put them through.

These are quality mags. The metal is nice and the weight is realistic. I prefer midcaps because I hate winding, and these are probably the best for the price for MP5s.
by Jeffrey C. on 2015-04-01 00:47:32
"I purchased these mags over two years ago now, and boy do they perform. I run them in my G&G MP5, and they are the best fitting, best feeding, and best feeling magazines I have ever had the pleasure of using in an MP5. Well done, CYMA. Can't wait for more to come back in stock, so I can fully stock up and use these mags exclusively.
by Adam F. on 2015-01-05 08:14:16
"I bought these to fit the Umarex MP5A4 AEG (Built by VFC). They are very tight fitting and hard to insert/remove. I have inserted them and removed them about 20 times and it still takes about 10lbs of pressure to remove the mags. They have a nice solid click when inserting and no wobble.

The mags are made very well out of solid metal. As the magwell breaks in and the mags finish wears in it is been getting better and is usable but very tight.

I have loaded them with a battery powered loader and have had no issues with overloading them. They have been feeding very good not leaving any bb's in the mag.

These do not come as a box set they come in individual retail packaging branded by CYMA.
by Kristin F. on 2013-06-13 19:42:11
"I purchased these, and when i tested them on my gun I just held down the trigger until the mag was empty, and I have to say, that they didn't misfeed once. The actual manufacturer of these mags are CYMA, and they work great with my CYMA CM.041b.
by Dylan H. on 2012-06-28 11:56:59
"These mags are great. they feed perfectly and are very sturdy. I use them on my Echo1 mp5. they fit perfect and have great weight to them.
by nick g. on 2010-04-26 07:04:19
"These are good constructed mags, but they dont fit my ics mp5. The 2 nubs on the back of them are to high up, stoping the mag to go fully in. But of you just grind them down, they fit just fine.
by Samuel G. on 2009-04-13 10:51:07
"Great Mags Fits even better than the stock HiCap that comes with the JG Matrix MP5. All metal. Feeds very nice.
Cons:
Does not have the button to release loaded BB's if you don't use the mag.
by Wallace W. on 2009-01-12 21:09:12
"Great magazine. Fits my Classic Army, G&G and Marui MP5. I like these over the STAR mid-cap because they are metal and feeds great.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)