Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

King Arms 120 Round Mid-Cap M4/M16 AEG Magazine (Color: Desert / Box of 10)

16 Customer Reviews

by Elijah S. on 12/26/2013
"I personally have a history with KA quality with their BBs. Those fed like no other, let me tell you. The qualities of those BBs set higher expectations of King Arms for me so when I got these mags, these were no exception. I got five total and all five hit everything I wanted exactly with the additional plus of it having just about zero wobble. Although it's no full metal 190rdyou AIMTOP midcap, the build and feed quality of this mag personally spike above others in my opinion. I'm going to get 3 more very soon for a total of 8 KA midcaps + 3 Aimtop 190rd midcaps. I recommend to any and all airsofters considering King Arms.
by Jonah K. on 06/29/2013
"Recently purchased this for my G&G combat machine custom. I'd like to say it DOES fit on my G&G gun with very little wobble. It feeds great on semi and full auto. The only thing I could say against this is that its really light. Its still sturdy, but its so light its almost unrealistic! But that could be a pro also because it lessens the overall weight of the gun. If you are an airsofter on a budget, get this!
by Justin C. on 02/15/2013
"Best midcaps probably out right now. I have had these things for over a yea, and still not misfeeding. I am also know for having bad luck....:( Ive painted them and they still havent misfeed.
by Kevin L. on 07/12/2012
"Well im sorry to say, that they are the best mags that you can get! They feed great and you can thorw them off a two storey house and they will still work! They fit in all m4/m16,sig556 and magpull airsoft rifle. when there in stok get some. Plus there midcaps so you get that real feel to reloading.


thanks evike.com, this is why you are on top!
by Guillaume D. on 07/04/2012
"Cheap, good quality for plastic, perfect. Spring is fine, no misfeeds, etc. If you're not looking for a metal midcap or a higher capacity mid cap (yea..) I'd highly recommend it.

Requires modification on G&G 2010/F2000 (easy tho, just saw off the extra part).
by Steve C. on 04/14/2012
"These mags seem to work really well in test firing. They work flawlessly in KWA's as well, I am using them in an sr12 and they drop out when mag release is pushed unlike some that just jam up. Great buy!!!
by Jody D. on 04/09/2012
"These are very durable mags and in this case are better than or equal to most metal mags i've used. These are by no means the kind of deal were you buy junk you get junk because this is a steal. best mags of all time. BUY THESE.
by Debbie B. on 02/17/2012
"These mags are awesome! They feed really well and hold a lot for mid caps. Don't be scared by the fact that they are plastic! These mags are made out of such a high quality plastic that it almost feels like thin metal. They also don't have that shiny plastic look. Overall these are really durable and for $6.30 a mag they can't be beat.
by charles s. on 11/07/2011
"i ordered two of these last Wed. they said it would take 5-7 working days for them to get here,they arrived Sat. morn,I pulled some maint on them and started shooting. they work very well, no feeding probs at all. my only complaint is i didn't buy more.
by maxwell g. on 08/18/2011
"these mags work great. holds 120 rounds as advertised and feeds very well. they are indeed plastic but it is thick plastic and should not break if dropped on any type of floor. these are a must if you are looking for mid caps dont spend the extra money for metal.
by Chris w. on 01/08/2011
"I got these recently and they are sturdy, feed well, and have a nice color. These are what you would expect from king arms and this is no exception.
by John G. on 03/06/2009
"These mags run as well as anything I've ever used, including high dollar metal mags. These are made of a very durable feeling, heavy plastic. Alot of people will tell you that plastic mags will crack but I've never had it happen. I have however dented some metal ones though. I recommend you give these a try, at $7.00 a mag you can't beat these.
by T.J. L. on 10/12/2008
"Yes, They are midcaps. Realcaps are 30 rd. mags and hicaps are 300 usually or higher.
by James T. on 07/17/2008
"These are no winding magazine. Probably the highest capacity no winding magazine other than the G&P 130 round. Great price for 10, fills your pouches and serves you well in mid-cap only games.
by Kevin L. on 02/28/2012
"I just got three of those today. Love them. They work great i just went throw 500 bbs in the last hour and their working great. I got a sig556 and they fit so and m4 or m16 even the p90 boxs mag sould work great with them. Their not metal, but its a strong plastic. i wish i got more. I give them a 4 out of 5