Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

MAG 100 Round Mid-cap Magazine For AK Series Airsoft AEG (Color: Imitation Bakelite / Package of 5)

12 Customer Reviews

by Beaufort A. on 10/12/2017
"These fit both the E&L Spartan AK-74N (with a little wobble) and the Bolt BR-47. Haven't tested feeding, yet.
by kyle w. on 10/09/2017
"i must of got 2 good batches of these because they fit better then the stock ak mags, but still wobble alittle, shorter, lighter, just a small amount of wobble i was very suprised, so first things first no feedings issues, they look cheesey, so i sanded them and dyed them in plum, which from the results i got dying them is the way to go imo, and even after all these coats, i put the mags in the gun, and did not wobble to the slightest, if anything made the mags thicker from the coats and fits in snuggly into my mag wells!
Great mags! no cons
by David W. on 12/16/2016
"Got a few of these for my CYMA AKS74u and they fit very snug. Way better than the stock high-cap mag that came with the gun. Zero wobble and good feeding. Plus it's a little shorter in length than the stock high-cap mag if you find yourself prone a lot.

The bottom plate cover slides off a little too easily, if not secured you will loose them. Nothing a little tape won't fix. Even if you do loose them, they are only cosmetic and your mag will function just the same.
by Tyler W. on 08/20/2016
"These mag brand magazines work how they should. I use a E&L Gen 2 base rifle and they fit okay. It'll wobble to sides a little bit but that's alright because every single bb will feed for me. Overall decent brand for the money.
by Paul S. on 03/29/2016
"JOKE REVIEW:

dear Evike,

It's bakelite, not wood.

Love,

Paul.

SERIOUS REVIEW:

Okay this is a great magazine for the price. I run these in my E&L AK and they feed great. I used to have two of them but I traded em both off for the same magazine in the plum color.

Needless to say I like these magazines. They feed flawlessly and are great for scratching phrases into them (I've scratched bible verses in mine, such as 'There is no greater show of love then to lay down your life for your friends')
by Joseph R. on 05/16/2015
"Best magazine mid-cap so far!

Pro's
does not make sounds like my king arms mid-caps do
fits my ECHO 1 RPK!






Con's
its plastic
by Brandon D. on 01/15/2013
"Definitely one of the best AK Mid-Cap Mags i have ever owned. i sue them all the time and have no feeding issues or issues with them in guns... They are just a little tight in ICS Galils... Overall... Best AK Mid-Cap Ever...
by Benjamin M. on 12/06/2008
"Bought a pack of these and one extra magazine about two weeks ago. They're mad of high quality plastic and feed very well in my CM031D. (Cyma AK series) The last few rounds don't feed, but that's because there is nothing to push them into the hopup, so this is normal. Some mags wouldn't fit unless I applied a little bit of force and a little bit of shaving, but when you get them in, they're rock solid. No wobbles whatsoever.

Great mags.
by Nicholas M. on 05/14/2008
"Awesome mag with great feeding and everythin. another great MAG product. I use this in this in my brothers gun all the time.
by James H. on 07/24/2017
"I picked these up and loaded them up right out of the box, never had any feeding issues, and they fit into my CYMA AK74 pretty well, just a little bit of wobble. Great mags, they haven't let me down yet.
by jake c. on 05/25/2012
"all I have to say is great mag, has no feeding issues but after about 3 weeks the spring in one of the mags I bought got stuck and didnt work any more.Also wiggles in the magwell of my echo 1 AKM but still feeds fine.overall great for 10 bucks each.
by Ryan B. on 01/01/2017
"Being used in a dBoys RK-01 (AK74u) with a SMP. Oiled, loaded and unloaded prior to use.

The good:
Mags have a good feel to them... good plastic.
Fed well on auto.
All but last 2-3 bb's fed.

The bad:
Had to put tape at top to keep them from wiggling in mag well. (probably not a bad, should expect this with any mag.)
Two of the five failed horribly half way through day. The other three show signs of same failure.

The two stars are for the look and feel. Won't buy these for my AK applications again.