Reviews: Evike.com Competition Grade 200rd Airsoft BB Speed Loader by King Arms

$12.00 $10.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-EVK01-B
Location: V1-001

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Joshua O. on 2014-01-25 17:48:45
"This product is very good, the mechanism that is used is noticeably better. Make sure you keep your gas mag adapter handy though because I lost one on my first loader and had to repurchase the same loader. One thing to mention though is that the locking mechanism for the loading button is very weak and can be pushed very easily if it's in a pocket or a pistol mag pouch, preventing the loader to be stored correctly. I would also like to mention that it is conceivably larger than those grey-transparent loaders that come with your gun, so make sure to buy a pouch that can the capacity to store the loader.
by Brandon M. on 2014-01-24 22:17:10
"this worked great for about 500 rounds then just stopped feeding. maybe i got unlucky.
by Eli N. on 2013-10-20 15:40:08
"Had this loader for little while, and it works pretty good. I've only put a few thousand for it, and I've had no problems with loading, no jamming, etc. Has a fairly good capacity, feels good in the hand, and works fast. Does everything I want it to. But with the lock on the spring pusher, it's a little touchy (could just be mine) and will pop out unexpectedly and make a loud enough noise when I'd prefer it not to.

PROS:
-Fits in a Pistol Pouch just fine
-Feels good in the hand
-Holds 200 BB's (could be a con for some)
-Feeds well and fast

CONS:
-Spring pusher thingamabob will sometimes pop up if the lock is just barely nudged

All in all, great speed loader. It works a lot better than some cheap ones I've had in the past.
by Kevin D. on 2013-10-06 00:43:46
"Small part that holds bb's in and keeps bb's in the mag snapped on me after loading my mags today. Worked great until then. Very fast loader.
by Joe S. on 2013-07-05 14:57:33
"Much better than the standard speed loader that comes with a gun package or the $3 one right under the "Specials" tab. I have two and they NEVER jam or misfeed. This thing is tough and holds up when loading my WE M4 GBB mags (it comes with an adapter). Worth the $10!!
by Larry C. on 2012-11-12 18:33:35
"this is an good product but after putting over 20,000 bbs through it and an small piece broke so renderd it usless but grip good desing good awsome to look at
by Gregg W. on 2008-12-27 22:59:50
"Pretty good but its just a speedloader so nothing special but it feels nice in your hand. Works well with all my magazines. Holds about 200.
by Zach S. on 2008-06-19 20:00:38
"Decent speedloader...nothing special nothing bad...the grip is comfortable it feels nice in your hand and the extra capacity is nice to.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-07 17:08:06
"Everyone needs a speedloader if they have a realcap, midcap, or locap. this is o very comfortable one.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)