Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

6mmProShop 120 Round Pistol Mag Size Airsoft Universal BB Speed Loader (Color: Smoke)

196 Customer Reviews

by Brady W. on 12/03/2015
"i love useing speed laoders to load my spring gun or low cap mags but for some guns i wish the little plastic peice that is attachable was just part of it it is so easy to loose
by Brady W. on 12/03/2015
"i love useing speed laoders to load my spring gun or low cap mags but for some guns i wish the little plastic peice that is attachable was just part of it it is so easy to loose
by Bryce J. on 12/03/2015
"This is the best speedloader I have ever used. Why? Well, the operation is much more smooth than other speedloaders I have used and the loading door locks very well. 100x better than any of my other speedloaders at half the cost.
by Bryce J. on 12/03/2015
"This is the best speedloader I have ever used. Why? Well, the operation is much more smooth than other speedloaders I have used and the loading door locks very well. 100x better than any of my other speedloaders at half the cost.
by Richard C. on 12/02/2015
"This is a great buy for the price. The button that locks the loader is solid. It loads smoothly and doesn't jam. The plastic is good, not great, but it's a few bucks. There isn't really much to say... it's a great speedloader and it works.
by Richard C. on 12/02/2015
"This is a great buy for the price. The button that locks the loader is solid. It loads smoothly and doesn't jam. The plastic is good, not great, but it's a few bucks. There isn't really much to say... it's a great speedloader and it works.
by Tony S. on 12/02/2015
"I am so happy that I got this loader.I was wasting time and bbs loading my WE 1911 Combat Special magazines by hand. My loader is awesome for loading the mags firing and reloading quickly I can't beleive I thought getting one was a waste of time.GET IT,GET IT NOW AND GET TWO!
by Tony S. on 12/02/2015
"I am so happy that I got this loader.I was wasting time and bbs loading my WE 1911 Combat Special magazines by hand. My loader is awesome for loading the mags firing and reloading quickly I can't beleive I thought getting one was a waste of time.GET IT,GET IT NOW AND GET TWO!
by Sandra C. on 12/02/2015
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike
by Sandra C. on 12/02/2015
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike
by Blaise D. on 12/02/2015
"This is a good Speed loader it has been used like 30 times and i have only had it for like a mouth. The last one i had was the 8.00 dollar one that broke the first time i used it. It is a good thing to add to your cart with other thing, just because of the sipping price. So over all it is good to own for any airsofter Pro and beginner. :)
by Blaise D. on 12/02/2015
"This is a good Speed loader it has been used like 30 times and i have only had it for like a mouth. The last one i had was the 8.00 dollar one that broke the first time i used it. It is a good thing to add to your cart with other thing, just because of the sipping price. So over all it is good to own for any airsofter Pro and beginner. :)
by Jackson F. on 12/02/2015
"I honestly can't see how you could go without this. It is so essential to have in a war, you can reload behind cover in ten seconds and keep shooting. This means when enemies are advancing and you run out of ammo, you could still live.
by Jackson F. on 12/02/2015
"I honestly can't see how you could go without this. It is so essential to have in a war, you can reload behind cover in ten seconds and keep shooting. This means when enemies are advancing and you run out of ammo, you could still live.
by Chris P. on 12/02/2015
"Plain and simple. If you have a low-mid cap mag then you need this! It is a simple cheap product but saves you time and effort when loading bbs. dont worry about them breaking because they barely do. If you are buying a new gun and dont have a speed loader then you might as well not get the gun. Its only $4 and most people dont feel like buying a $4 product and paying $12 for shipping (I live in MA). I got 3 low-mid cap mags (they hold 60 bbs so it cant be specified as either) and got a pouch to hold 2 mags and I use the 2 pistol mag holders to hold the 2 speed loaders. This review was extremely long for such a simple item. IF YOU PLAY AIRSOFT GET A SPEED LOADER!