Reviews: Matrix Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader (Transparent)

$7.00 $3.80

71 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014 V4-M1

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by Steven P. on 2009-02-22 16:08:39
"Very nice deal for only 4 dollars although you should just attach it to a shopping cart with an AEG or GBB to avoid the shipping cost of just buying this one item. The plastic looks and feels rather cheap, but its pretty sturdy assuming you don't do anything strenuous with it. Filling the loader with BBs is a snap with its window opening which should be big enough to just dump BBs from a bag in there. This little trinket has saved me tons of lost BBs from being dropped to the ground due to manual hand loading. I can also fill my 70 BB capacity low/mid cap P90 magazine with 5 seconds with this. The only downsides I can think of that can possibly cause grief is the cheap plastic and gears which might break down or the fact that it can only hold 140 or so BBs at any time so you might need 2 or 3 of these if you intend to reload several magazines at once with no delay.
by Tom D. on 2009-01-11 14:56:13
"the bst thing ever created!!{exept for an M4a1,the love of my life!}these are life savers! a little pricy,they are the best for airsoft survival!! they jam sometimes,but buy 4 or 5,they are great for al your mag-fed guns!!
by GARY H. on 2009-01-02 21:01:05
"man this is a awsome speed loader this can load my hicaps mids and shot shells in mins. i have to load 10 utg 30 rd shells 13 maruzen 3 rd shells 9 and 15 mids and i cando it all with 3 of these and 35 mins very very good!!!!!
by Bernard P. on 2008-11-15 20:06:46
"Good for snipers. Some would opt for the 470 round M4-magazine speed loader which is the same thing with more ammo and looks like an M4 mag. The thing is, if you use that, you might as well get a High-cap mag, and go assault. Defeats the purpose of being a sniper.


Simple in design, everyone uses it for a reason. It is durable (if used properly in function, not if you step on it) and efficient.
by jake b. on 2008-10-26 18:29:57
"i got one of these with a cheap Mp5 from shorty, and it rocks! seems to work with any kind of magazine i can find, and makes low cap/pistol loading easy. could use a bit more capacity(holds maybe 150 bbs) but at the size of a pistol mag, i can't complain. if you're worried about the thumb button suishing and relweasing bbs everywhere, fear not. it can lock down. i would highly reccommend!
by Isaac W. on 2008-09-20 12:39:03
"TSD Tactical rebrand china clone, works well. (stupid 50 character minimum.)
by Matt J. on 2008-06-30 18:55:25
"For those of us who use low and mid-caps this is just as necessary as ammo. 115rds at the press of a button and i can fill a full mid-cap mp5 mag and then have some to spare. I'll have 2 at any given time, held under my left under-arm mag pouch for emergency reloads and they're just as easy to reload when you run dry, just keep about 1000-2000rds of ammo in your vest to reload it with. If 115rds isn't enough, then you can either A: get more! or B: get the 470rd M4 one, but these are easier to deal with in my opinion.
by William L. on 2008-06-28 08:37:30
"hella cheap...works really well with lowcaps...i would recommend either using a fast loader bottle to load mid and hicaps tho
by Paolo M. on 2008-06-11 08:53:51
"this is actually better than buying a spare magazine for my we xcelerator dragon cuz its only 4 dollars and saves gas.
by Connor H. on 2008-05-31 22:41:44
"well these are great for guns that you have to push into a spring magazine, but for most mid and hi caps just use a funnel or your hands because its much faster
by Howard H. on 2008-05-03 14:25:25
"Best way to load midcaps or Lowcaps, no contest. This is way better than the tube and rod method, Not to mention theyre cheap (most other places charge 6 plus dollars for these. The only problem is that if you let the pusher (for lack of a better term) snap up you will break the locking mechanism, but that you can fix that easly with some super glue and even reinforce the locking mechanism with some wire and your set to go. Giving it a 4 because of the breaking locking mechanism.

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6