Reviews: Matrix Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader (Transparent)

$7.00 $3.80

70 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014 V4-M1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 70 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Andrew R. on 2015-04-25 14:32:03
"Not that impressed by this speed loader. It's very useful for loading mid and low cap magazines but practically useless for my hi-cap m4 mags. I can scoop bb's in faster.
Pros:
-Lightweight
Cons:
-Extremely cheap plastic
-Loading mechanism jams constantly
-One bb will often get stuck in the bottom of the loader, blocking the rest
-Too easy to hit the unlock for the spring
-Not worth $4

I would not recommend buying this (for $4 at least). Bottom line, it's not cheap enough for me to justify the purchase.
by Thomas F. on 2015-04-10 09:40:49
"This speed loader is amazing. I was loading my 100 round mags by hand and I have to tell you now that I am loading my 100 round mags technically still by hand my life is changed forever. The speed loader really is much faster than putting all the BBs in one by one, don't be that guy, buy a speed loader.
by Joshua J. on 2015-02-16 15:34:19
"really good for 7.00. i got mine with my gun so it was worth it.
Pros:
portable
handy
high capacity
good to take when you are in a game with one mag(me)

Cons:
if this falls on dirt it gets poop everywhere inside and out of it and when you clean it with water its only a little better

i rate it 11/10 cause it saves your life out on the fields
by Luis U. on 2015-01-25 07:59:31
"Well I got this to load my mid caps and it takes a long time. I need to buy another speed loader because this one is made out of cheap materials and it looks like it will break. I used it on my first game and it did it's job perfectly. It just takes a long time to fill a mag.
by Patrick G. on 2014-10-14 22:42:52
"Works as advertised. It gets jammed occasionally, and it tends to become unlocked even after pressing in the button thing, but these are minor inconveniences. You may want more than one if you carry 2 or more weapons into battle. I just use mine as a spare mag, essentially.
by Jeremy W. on 2014-09-30 18:09:29
"I've owned a couple different types but these are the best for me. They are easy to push and rarely get jammed. Only complaints are the plunger doesn't stay locked while in my pc and one bb always falls out after feeding a mag. Overall, I really like these.
by JOE B. on 2014-09-07 07:34:27
"Even unlocked the plunger of the second one I received would stay down and not spring back up. I unscrewed the three screws to find I was not able to open the speed loader. However, the plunger started springing back up so I screwed the screws lightly snugged and now the speed loader is working correctly.
by JOE B. on 2014-08-11 12:32:08
"One may not be enough!

Recently picked up a second one so my nephews will not argue who will use it first; especially between rounds at the battlefield. It's the only plunger style speed loader we've used, but we like it.

Two minor complaints; having to shake it when some of the bbs hang up, failing to drop under the plunger. And wanting it to hold more bbs to cut down the number of times I have to refill it.
by Jeffrey D. on 2014-07-16 11:56:23
"For the money, you get a good deal from this speed loader. Just a warning though, this loader does require a break-in period because when I initially received it the loading lever refused to come out until I took a screwdriver to pry it out. I suggest loading this loader with BB's a couple times so that the lever works reliably. I've used it seven times so far and the lever still may not catch the BB's all the time, it may take a few forceful pushes to shove a jammed BB out and you may just have to shake the loader to get the last BB to come out.

Honestly I'd rate it a 3.5 but seeing as the review system doesn't let me do that I'll leave it as 3 stars. Just make sure you know that you do get what you pay for.
by Morten N. on 2014-07-06 09:27:22
"This speed loader can hold a max of 126 or 127 bb's, feeds great but its annoying that it doesn't feed the last 2 into a mid cap.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 2014-06-30 15:30:10
"Bought 2 and they work perfectly.
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 06:47:31
"It does precisely what it needs to do, and does it well. - especially for the price of $3. Money well spent.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 70 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...