Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x8
Location: V4-002* SF-011*

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Alex A. on 2008-09-30 18:10:24
"Would these fit an Echo 1 M16 DMR? I was wondering cuz that is the gun i'm purchasing and I wanted to get these also.
by matt b. on 2008-09-16 14:06:14
"do thess mags fit G&G bc im genna get one and it niceeee
by Ryan S. on 2008-09-14 18:26:39
"these mags rock! These are some of the best mags on the market for really cheap. You can't go wrong with these.
by Brian W. on 2008-08-28 17:18:25
"You wouldn't think that you would get a good deal for something like this. However, these mags are actually very nice. Obviously, they cost about $7 a piece, which is amazing considering the quality. I use these with my KWA KM4A1, and they work flawlessly. Snug, but not overly tight. they load pretty easily and haven't broken or cracked or even scratched in my last 5 skirmishes. Very rare misfeeds, and I can't even blame that on the mags. Highly Recommended!!
by Jacob V. on 2008-08-14 02:58:28
"Plastic but solid, and $9 per mag is a steal. Fit snug, no miss-feeding, and the mags fully empty - no extra BBs still in the mag by the end.
by Jacob S. on 2008-08-13 00:50:06
"These mags work better than most other M4/M16 mags!
I've never had one mis-feed on me, and they are really quite durable!
Totally worth the money...
by Michael K. on 2008-07-11 02:58:16
"Yes it does fit JG, Echo1, G&G, Classic Army, Tokyo Marui....so far
by Michael S. on 2008-07-08 14:50:10
"These Mags are the Best i have used yet. There good if you are the kind of player like me who re-loads by throwing the mag on the ground and getting a new one. So far i havn't broken any. Great Mags
by stephen d. on 2008-06-09 14:06:37
"these things are awsome and are great. i use these in every game now because they are good quilty and are solid. so i reconmend these for a beginner or pro.
by Nigel A. on 2008-06-08 21:36:12
"Nice magazines that fit my G&G and the plastic wont break anytime soon either. I've dropped the magazines a couple times already and they still work just fine. Also if you know how to control your trigger finger these magazines wont run out for what seems like hours.
by Walter W. on 2008-05-30 03:03:11
"Bought them because they are a requirement for the major ops I attend:

Pro:
-Light, since most games will require you to bring a ton of these, the metal ones are too heavy.
-Great pouch filler, I fill my pouches with these even when I use my box mag just to complete the look.
-Cheap: Great price at Evike.com!
-Compatible: Fits most brands M4. Don't feed very well on some Classic Army guns. But so does everything else most of the time.

Con: Only hold 100 rounds each. Need to break them in. Some guy at a game told me to load and unload them a hundred times to break them in and it seem to feed better now. Silicon oil helps.

Give it a 5 because they make the games more realistic. And is probably the best mid-cap M4 magazine to use today. (Everyone at large operations seem to use these...)
by Andrew R. on 2008-05-28 23:00:41
"I must have gotten a bad batch because they miss feed all the time and get jamed. Horrible. Only work if i spray silicon oil into them.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...