Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

65 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16-130x8-BK
Location: V4-002* SF-011*

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Evan O. on 2012-02-12 22:33:09
"Mags feed fine, no problems after I broke them in

Pros:
feed well after broken in

Cons:
THEY ARE NOT BLACK. They are gray.
by Ian W. on 2012-01-03 16:11:46
"Beautiful and cheap, they're so simple that they work with everything. I have not found a single gun that these don't work in, some wobble more than others though. Springs are strong and they las a long time. I have dropped these on concrete on the fly and they will not break.
by ryan p. on 2011-12-20 11:55:52
"I received these mags two days ago and i am impressed and disaponted in a way. first of all there not black there dark gray and will require a lot of breaking in to make them fit into your receiver comfortable. i have resorted to grinding some of them down. also they sometimes misfeed but you get what you pay for and for the price of 58$ for 8 mags, these mags are worth it and i recomend them. i am giving them a 4 out of 5 for the breaking in part.

pros:
8 mags
price
midcaps

cons:
dark grey not black
misfeed a little
require a lot of breaking in
by Brad S. on 2011-12-19 20:44:50
"These feed great! 5000 rounds and no jams or misfeeds. no joke. And i have 6 and they all feed in my KWA. Also they feed up to 25 rps an higher so the spring is stiff. Lube them and load and unload and your good to go! Great mags and cheap to.
by n8 v. on 2011-11-21 16:55:29
"i bought these magazines 3months ago used, and still work on my SRC M4. they missfeed a little sometimes, but the're still good.

pro's: holds a great amount of ammo.
fit well on most guns.

con's: missfeed sometimes.
by Matthew B. on 2011-10-25 18:31:17
"Outstanding for about 2 seasons of airsoft. After that you'll need to replace them. Depending on how often you play of course. I play about 2-3 times a month for 5 hours of gaming to give you an idea of how long they have lasted. I orded this 8 pack and 3 are completely dead, the other 5 are nearly worn out. Very durable plastic except for the port that the spring is attached to. That will break first once you've opened them and cleaned them a number of times. Overall very decent mags.
by Barbara M. on 2011-10-21 15:22:15
"theys are awsome i just got them i did not have to brake them in i love mid/low cap mags and really cheap prices +you are getting 8 there awsome
by Will B. on 2011-05-09 18:01:10
"Like the last review they do have a loose fit, but nothing electrical tape can't fix. When I first got them, and loaded 1 up and shot the whole clip. Every bb was fired, and I didn't have to break them in. WOW
Get these if your field requires midcaps like mine.
by corey P. on 2011-03-30 21:47:52
"i got these mags about a month ago and they are very nice. they feed perfectly all the time, and they dont wobble or rattle around in the magwell even though that wouldnt be a big deal for me because real mags wobble and rattle around in the magwells of real m4s and real m16s... also on a side note mine are not "black" they're gray... oh well they match my "JG M4 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle w Skeleton Side Folding Stock"
by Christopher F. on 2011-02-23 15:16:11
"Excellant Mags... I have a G&P, ICS, and an Echo1 metal body and they fit great...

They only gripe I have is the external is made out of plastic and they have a loose fit...

Other then that there awesome!!!
by Sherry S. on 2011-01-10 12:21:04
"these are good mags. they are made off plastic but really ur not going 2 break them. the box when you open it has ur 8 mags and they are spaced between card board strips. they need to be loaded and shot once before they run smoothly, i dont think u will want to be keeping bbs left in them cuz it will make the spring all messed up, all together GREAT MAGAZINES!!!!!!!!
by mike g. on 2010-12-22 15:51:55
"Alright, I got these for my KWA SR10, and was definitely a bit skeptical among purchase, as I've heard mixed reviews about their compatibility with the KWA M4/M16 2GX guns. Note that they took almost 2 weeks to get here...so that was a bit disappointing. BUT THEY'RE HERE.
First, aesthetics. They're plastic, but feel sturdy. They look like the blued steel on most guns. They're incredibly lightweight, which is nice for a big loadout. My only complaint is the very, very, very visable seam right down the middle. They came in a blank cardboard box, each one seperated by a piece of cardboard.
Now onto feeding. I'll go mag by mag as I test them.
MAG 1: Fit in the gun. Slight wobble, nothing major. Flawless feeding, but a pain to get out.
MAG 2: Same as mag 1.
MAG 3: Fed flawlessly, came out smoothly.
MAG 4: Same as mag 3.
MAG 5: Fed flawlessly, slightly hard to get out but nothing major.
MAG 6: Fed flawlessly, came out smoothly.
MAG 7: Same as mag 6.
MAG 8: Same as mag 7.

SO, in conclusion, all mags had a slight wobble. No problem, but I'm picky and notice things like that, hahah.
**EVERY SINGLE MAG FED ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESSLY ON FULL AND SEMI AUTO**
That's right. No double loading, no misfires, no blanks, blablabla. They worked PERFECTLY.
A few of them were tough to get out, but since those were the first ones, maybe I was just doing something wrong.
These mags are highly, highly, HIGHLY recommended. And this is the best price you'll find them anywhere!! My only complaints are the seam down the middle of them like I mentioned earlier, and that Evike's shipping is crazy slow. The shipping thing has nothing to do with the mags, and the seam thing isn't major, so 5 stars all the way. GET THESE MAGS.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...