Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

MAG MP5 95 Round Airsoft AEG Midcap Magazine (Package: Box of 5)

27 Customer Reviews

by Isaiah M. on 03/27/2013
"I bought 3 of these a couple of days ago and they work amazing! I have a G&G MP5 which has an RPM of 1680 and they dont run out as fast as i thought. If you are thinking about getting these, GET THEM! They are amazing and i havent had a misfeed yet.
by Jonathan O. on 04/29/2012
"These mags are perfect for the matrix galaxy mp5. They feed perfect even with a high speed battery the spring in the mags keeps up with the rate of fire well. I recomend these.
by Eric c. on 10/27/2011
"Awesome magazine. I like it more than the metal ones because these are super light.
If you are worrying about these being ABS not metal, keep in mind real MP5 magazines are ABS as well.
Furthermore, I have abused these like they are the real thing and none have failed on me.

I lubricate mine by spraying some silicon oil in the bb loader once every 3 months.

They work as expected, great feeding, stealth and simply does the job.

Pro:
Good feeding
Light, you can literally carry 50 of these with you without breaking a sweat.
Very affordable

Con:
None.
by matt c. on 11/05/2010
"will these work for a New Version JG MOD5 SD5 Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle ?

Evike Staff: Yup!
(Please note we cannot answer questions here generally, refer to our facebook or forum please.)
by Davis F. on 03/20/2010
"These mags are great. I bought two once my original Highcap for my Echo1 Task Force Black mag broke.. I tried to fix it but the two plastic pegs that hold the loading coil in place had broken. I was actually able to take the plastic body off of this mag and swap it with the metal one from the high cap. This ended up working well.

These mags are amazing and never double feed. Recommended buy.
by Kevin W. on 01/19/2009
"Yes they will work on your echo 1 master series w/ extra lower receiver, I know bcuz I got one for christmas bought these mags as well. I used them today they worked perfectly no feeding issues no jams a few left over bbs after you eject the clip fall out but other than that they were absolutely perfect.
by Kevin Cox C. on 12/08/2008
"Yes this does fit an Echo 1 Mp5 but it does jiggle a little but the wont pull out unless you realy put alot of force on them there realy good mags iv never had a misfeed and they work perfectly very sturdy though for plastic.
by Josh A. on 11/10/2008
"i bought this mag to go w/my JG MP5 RIS but when i place it in it does not secure and can slide out w/out me pushing the mag release button... not sure if it is a faulty mag or if i bought the wrong kind
by Andrew L. on 11/08/2008
"Will clip this work for the Echo1 Mp5a4 I have? I seems like it does, but I'm not sure
by Paul H. on 09/26/2008
"These are fantastic. They make it so quiet when running around instead of a hi-cap. These also carry about half of a normal MP5 hi-cap; so, you shouldn't really have a problem with that since you don't have to wind. All you do is put the exhausted mags in a pocket for reloading between rounds. If you aren't going to get a sound activated drum-type magazine, a pack of these is the way to go. I recommend the eight pack just because it's the same capacity as four hi-caps; yet, you only pay about $56(?) instead of even JG at $20/each. Yes, they are plastic; but, unless you are going to bang them around like a hammer, they aork very well.
by Jesse C. on 09/16/2008
"Yes, they will fit most MP5's just not the Maruzen MP5k or the Systema PT5. Maruzens is gas. And Systema just is weird like that.
by caleb d. on 09/16/2008
"i just wanted to know if this mag will work with the MP5K.
by scott f. on 09/14/2008
"love these.
got 3 of them and its nonstop fully atomatic chaos lol
get these there great
by Wei L. on 06/26/2008
"Ignore my previous review below, the screw for my mag release was loose so the mag kept on dropping out, tightened it up and the mag fits like a charm. Feeds 1 round every time. No problems.
by John C. on 05/24/2008
"I got the eight pack these for my TSD/Galaxy MP5-PDW. They fit nice. They are plastic, but built pretty sturdy. I've run at least 2000 rounds through each of the eight in the pack I got with not a single problem. They feed perfectly every time. I gave each of them a small shot of silicon oil to help them run smoother; but it really wasn't necessary as they already fed perfectly. Also, they actually hold 100 rounds each. Definitely a good alternative to the more expensive mags.....And no winding like the high-caps.