Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Dark Earth / Set of 5

$75.00 $55.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Dx5
Location: L7-033 WO7-M14

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Lucidious W. on 2015-07-28 11:48:30
"Pro:
4of the 5 work PERFECTLY

Cons: only one mag has a problem.

4 stars for 4 good mags
by Lucidious W. on 2015-06-14 10:27:57
"The only bad thing I have to say about these magazines is that the last 3 rounds don't feed. But all the good things definitely shine. They're real weight. Really tough. Snug in my mag pouches. Comfortable in my hand. And look awesome. So yeah. 9.65182/10 currently buying again.
by Mark v. on 2015-05-18 05:48:50
"I used these mags only twice so far, and they already broke down. They wont feed at all anymore, or just barely. I did do maintenance and even opened them up to see what could be the issue, I cleaned out everything. Even lubed one up with a little bit of silicon oil. And they just wont feed anymore, Also the quality inside these mags are terrible. Would not recommend.
by Tyler J. on 2015-05-08 06:04:52
"Simply the best.
That's honestly all there is to it.
Echo 1, JG, MAG, King Arms, Elite Force, G&G, Matrix. You name a mid cap, it's likely i've owned it at some point.
These come out on top in reliability, durability, and quality. They seem to fit nearly every gun I can throw at it (the only exception being my KWA's, and an APS UAR that a team mate was running
The only mid caps i've seen feed better are KWA's... in a KWA.
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:06
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:37:52
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Pro:
Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags


Con:
nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:36:37
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

Pros:
High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included

Cons:
Pricey

Notes:
Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:32:15
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag


Pros:
Look and feel real
Great capacity
Durable
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

Cons:
nothing
by Isaac B. on 2014-04-29 22:24:01
"Normally I don't review many things, but after buying 65 (yes, qty of 65 of these) magazines on behalf of the team:

Thank you for getting them back in stock. They are amazing.
by jared v. on 2013-12-18 09:53:07
"best mid caps i have ever used. feed flawlessly
by Andy G. on 2013-09-07 03:55:17
"These mags are excellent. Good fit and finish and no load errors. There really isn't much to complain about except for the little logo. Mine came with a little frog instead of the navy seal logo. I don't know what's up with that. Honestly it doesn't matter though unless you REALLY wanted that navy seal logo. This is beyond an excellent deal. Don't throw money away at 30 dollar a piece magpul mags when you could have 5 just as good mags for 50 bucks. 1/3 the price? I think yes would purchase again.
by Colin J. on 2013-09-01 09:33:16
"These mags are great in terms of fit, construction, and feeding. They are extremely light and are decently sturdy. The mags are also very thin and are great for easily getting them out of mag pouches. They have also survived multiple drops on the concrete while I played. My only problem is that the color is a lot lighter than I expected. Its a light tan color, not dark earth.

Pros:

light
Sturdy
Great feeding
Fit well

Cons:
Misrepresented color

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2