Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Dark Earth /One

$15.00 $12.00

12 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Dx1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:17
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:13
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Pro:
Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags


Con:
nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:36:54
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

Pros:
High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included

Cons:
Pricey

Notes:
Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:32:43
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag


Pros:
Look and feel real
Great capacity
Durable
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

Cons:
nothing
by trevor b. on 2014-05-02 06:13:15
"Looks great on My Evike Custom m4. The pros are amazing.
Pros: Looks awesome!
Feels Awesome
My best fitting magazing
Fits snug but you dont have to jam it in, clicks in every time
The Magazine "RIPS" about 245 rounds
I have a feeling will fit most full metal m4's and other m16 replicas

Cons: Almost None
Leaves 5 bb's at the end
Might have to wear it in a bit!
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:37
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.
by Stephen S. on 2013-05-14 13:51:45
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.
by Austin H. on 2013-05-14 13:50:56
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!
by Kurt C. on 2013-05-14 13:49:59
"Excellent magazine! This magazine is constructed very solidly,and very durable. I love these magazines because they feed flawlessly after breaking them in with some sillicon oil. The black is a flat black and matches my m4 perfectly. There is a texture on them that slightly aids in use. The ridges make holding the mag comfortable. They fit in my Daniel Defense M4 with little effort but with a little side to side wobble but does not effect the feeding at all. The polymer construction is very resiliant and they are well designed. Now to most important the pros and cons.

Pros:
Flat black
Flawless Feeding
Texture
Ridges

Cons:
None!
by Jason E. on 2013-05-14 13:49:03
"These mags are great i bought 2 packs of them they all feed great in my G&P M16. Very light which is good if you have a vest full of them. Overall great mag no feed problems or anything
by Nicolas R. on 2013-05-14 13:47:54
"These magazines are awesome!! They feed extremely well. They don’t require very much breaking in and they are very durable.
by Thomas M. on 2013-05-14 13:46:59
"Pros:
Realistic
Hard polymer
G&P
great feeding
almost flawless fit into a wide variety of magwells

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)