Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One


28 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Calvin H. on 2016-09-05 18:57:21
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Jacob I. on 2016-02-22 18:25:22
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Easton H. on 2016-01-21 20:56:48
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 2015-12-02 16:15:22
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it
by sue h. on 2015-10-27 18:11:23
"have had these for over 2 months and have not cleaned them and they feed better than my other mags (elite force mid caps) feed every bb but 1 and they feel very solid in the mag well on my G&G polar star. these mags are amazing my friend always wants to use them for his echo 1 and they feed good in his gun toooooo
by Julio L. on 2015-10-24 02:25:19
"Best mag ever
Pros.. 5 of 5
by Devin W. on 2015-09-05 14:46:06
"For my G&G GR15 these work great! A tiny bit of front to back wobble. Holds 117 rounds* great material. Buying 2 more!
by Wilbur B. on 2015-07-02 06:12:19
"Solid magazine!
Durable ABS plastic
Never jammed (after 5 games)
Speed loader friendly

none really
by Sam L. on 2015-04-16 23:30:44
"These mags are amazing. Very nice solid feel, feel very durable, feed perfectly, looks great. No flaws at all.
by benjamin r. on 2015-03-29 10:03:04
"These mags work like no other mags... the key term being WORK. I bought 2 for my Masada and they work absolutely flawlessly!! They feed to the very last BB and have zero feeding issues what so ever. G&P has truly lived up to their prestigious name when it comes to these mags. If you haven't bought these mags already do yourself a favor and drop a couple bucks on them, you won't regret it!
by Gregory P. on 2015-01-24 14:45:09
"I love these mags.... probably the best purchases gear wise i've ever made, i got these about 3 weeks ago n fielded them twice....

Great Feel and Look
Reasonable Price for 5 mags
Little to no Wobble, Tried multiple guns
Feed almost all rounds (i only put one speed loader in them, better for the springs)

None at all
by josh s. on 2014-07-30 11:37:35
"these are great mags... great feel.. little to no wobble..excellent feeding for my G&P/socom m4... they look great...comparable to magpul e mags

great look
great feel
great price
no wobble
great feed

can't think of any

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3