Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

$20.00

77 Customer Reviews
Model: LX-GB-06-01
Location: V7-030 WO2-M01

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Aaron E. on 2011-10-10 15:41:00
"i just bought one of these to see if it would actually help my G&G Gr4 g26 feed BBs because i bought a high tork KWA motor installed... let me tell you this thing shoots flawlessly now.
there are no cons with this magazine.
the steal cable feels strong and durable
The magazine has little to no wobble at all and just works amazingly and will definitely keep up with most if not all high rps guns buy this magazine and you will not regret it
i cannot wait to use this on the next war at a field close to where i live
by Sean A. on 2011-09-27 05:00:51
"If sexy could take the form of a mag, it would be these. Been thinking of getting a clamp to make 2 of them into a dual-mag-endless-stream-of-BB's. But that aside, these mags work absolutely fantastic, especially for those that rush. I hate having to wind in open areas while I'm attacking, flash mags make it much easier to keep enemies pinned while u close in on them, without that vulnerable feeling of having to wind your mag, in mid-sprint.
by Ladan M. on 2011-09-15 15:27:57
"These mags are a must have for anyone with an m4 i have 4 of these and there is no misfeeding
Pros:
they keep up with a really high rof
they are so much easier to wind then high cap
the amount of bbs it holds is huge

Cons:
somtimes (very rare) the string gets a little stuck
by Joseph B. on 2011-09-01 06:43:20
"5 star on these babies. Ordered two of these about 2-3 months ago and so far they have performed flawlessly, gonna swap out all my mags for these. You can qualify these as mid cap killers.
by Will F. on 2011-08-09 20:02:13
"If you have a lipo this is a must have. These mags are just great I haven't had one problem and i have had them for about a month now and they have been so helpful. It's so easy to use compared to a normal high cap because you don't have to stop shooting and wind up a mag. Just a pull a cord 3 times and you're done.

5/5 easily
by AJ S. on 2011-08-06 20:54:42
"These mags are awesome. The only thing I have to complain about is when I first got them, the door that covers the winding mechanism didn't want to open and I actually shredded both of my finger nails once I got it open, so word to the wise, wear gloves when opening the latch for the first time. Other than that these are great mags.
by george b. on 2011-08-03 17:55:45
"Get em! feeds great! holds alot and no winding!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are in a metal casing so they can take a beating too! buy as many as you can!!
by George C. on 2011-08-02 10:32:16
"great product wont look back,
tight fit so no wobble.
all metal
sturdy string, wont break
7-8 pulls and the whole clip unloads
by Shannon Y. on 2011-07-04 10:41:26
"Love this mag great mag it really reloads faster than any other mag. I have a a@k saw and i ditched my box mag for 3 of these. I cannot find much flaws besides that the bottom can be tricky to open and that it makes a loud noise so dont try going stealth with these.

Pro
Really fast
NO WINDING PEOPLE
Full Metal

Con
Makes a loud noise
somtimes tricky to open
by William M. on 2011-06-18 00:48:29
"Dont use it for the G&G FN 2000 the mag gets stuck, but it is great for m4's
by javier c. on 2011-06-08 15:52:13
"These magazines are amazing!!!
I bought several and I have no complaint from them!!!
Greetings from Mexico!!!
by Andrew L. on 2011-05-29 17:10:19
"I got two of these mags and it has been the best decision i've made. When I used these things at my local field, everyone thought they were really sick. I was able to take out a lot of enemies who were too busy winding up their mags to do anything. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...