Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

$20.00

75 Customer Reviews
Model: LX-GB-06-01
Location: V7-030 WO2-M01

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Ladan M. on 2011-09-15 15:27:57
"These mags are a must have for anyone with an m4 i have 4 of these and there is no misfeeding
Pros:
they keep up with a really high rof
they are so much easier to wind then high cap
the amount of bbs it holds is huge

Cons:
somtimes (very rare) the string gets a little stuck
by Joseph B. on 2011-09-01 06:43:20
"5 star on these babies. Ordered two of these about 2-3 months ago and so far they have performed flawlessly, gonna swap out all my mags for these. You can qualify these as mid cap killers.
by Will F. on 2011-08-09 20:02:13
"If you have a lipo this is a must have. These mags are just great I haven't had one problem and i have had them for about a month now and they have been so helpful. It's so easy to use compared to a normal high cap because you don't have to stop shooting and wind up a mag. Just a pull a cord 3 times and you're done.

5/5 easily
by AJ S. on 2011-08-06 20:54:42
"These mags are awesome. The only thing I have to complain about is when I first got them, the door that covers the winding mechanism didn't want to open and I actually shredded both of my finger nails once I got it open, so word to the wise, wear gloves when opening the latch for the first time. Other than that these are great mags.
by george b. on 2011-08-03 17:55:45
"Get em! feeds great! holds alot and no winding!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are in a metal casing so they can take a beating too! buy as many as you can!!
by George C. on 2011-08-02 10:32:16
"great product wont look back,
tight fit so no wobble.
all metal
sturdy string, wont break
7-8 pulls and the whole clip unloads
by Shannon Y. on 2011-07-04 10:41:26
"Love this mag great mag it really reloads faster than any other mag. I have a a@k saw and i ditched my box mag for 3 of these. I cannot find much flaws besides that the bottom can be tricky to open and that it makes a loud noise so dont try going stealth with these.

Pro
Really fast
NO WINDING PEOPLE
Full Metal

Con
Makes a loud noise
somtimes tricky to open
by William M. on 2011-06-18 00:48:29
"Dont use it for the G&G FN 2000 the mag gets stuck, but it is great for m4's
by javier c. on 2011-06-08 15:52:13
"These magazines are amazing!!!
I bought several and I have no complaint from them!!!
Greetings from Mexico!!!
by Andrew L. on 2011-05-29 17:10:19
"I got two of these mags and it has been the best decision i've made. When I used these things at my local field, everyone thought they were really sick. I was able to take out a lot of enemies who were too busy winding up their mags to do anything. I highly recommend this to everyone.
by Matthew C. on 2011-05-23 07:00:54
"Best mag ever!

I bought one for my GR16 and loved it so much that I bought another. I haven't had one mis feed, and to prep it to shoot it takes less than 5 seconds.
by Justin H. on 2011-05-09 15:44:30
"does what it says. i havent actually counted how many bb's it holds but i can say it really does empty out the whole mag.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...