Reviews: MAG MP5 95 round Airsoft AEG Midcap magazine (One)

$8.00

17 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MP5-95x1
Location: V5-007*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Isaiah M. on 2013-03-27 12:53:56
"I bought 3 of these a couple of days ago and they work amazing! I have a G&G MP5 which has an RPM of 1680 and they dont run out as fast as i thought. If you are thinking about getting these, GET THEM! They are amazing and i havent had a misfeed yet.
by Eric c. on 2011-10-27 18:45:15
"Awesome magazine. I like it more than the metal ones because these are super light.
If you are worrying about these being ABS not metal, keep in mind real MP5 magazines are ABS as well.
Furthermore, I have abused these like they are the real thing and none have failed on me.

I lubricate mine by spraying some silicon oil in the bb loader once every 3 months.

They work as expected, great feeding, stealth and simply does the job.

Pro:
Good feeding
Light, you can literally carry 50 of these with you without breaking a sweat.
Very affordable

Con:
None.
by Dana H. on 2010-12-20 12:00:53
"These are decent Mags. I had two with a clamp. MP5s are the only mid-caps i like, because the wheel is annoyingly small on them xP
Now to the mags:
For starters, they ARE plastic, and its not some super awesome polycarbonate or something, just regular AEG injection plastic. That being said, they need lots of lube or else your going to need a mallet to keep hitting the mag during the game to get the bb's to unjam. They don't really hold 90 rds, more like 82-86. But, I guess that's typical of mid-caps. The magwell of my JG MP5 accepted them just fine, minimal wobble. So, 4 out of five for their poor quality plastic nature (ive seen better quality plastic mags), but in general, lube them before you load em, and you're set. I'd suggest getting about 5 and clamping them together.
by Davis F. on 2010-03-20 19:35:05
"These mags are great. I bought two once my original Highcap for my Echo1 Task Force Black mag broke.. I tried to fix it but the two plastic pegs that hold the loading coil in place had broken. I was actually able to take the plastic body off of this mag and swap it with the metal one from the high cap. This ended up working well.

These mags are amazing and never double feed. Recommended buy.
by Brian C. on 2009-03-20 16:35:23
"This mag is plastic, but did perform well in my ICS. It is definitely better than the Star mp5 mag.
by Kevin Cox C. on 2008-12-08 11:31:38
"Yes this does fit an Echo 1 Mp5 but it does jiggle a little but the wont pull out unless you realy put alot of force on them there realy good mags iv never had a misfeed and they work perfectly very sturdy though for plastic.
by Josh A. on 2008-11-10 14:08:15
"i bought this mag to go w/my JG MP5 RIS but when i place it in it does not secure and can slide out w/out me pushing the mag release button... not sure if it is a faulty mag or if i bought the wrong kind
by Andrew L. on 2008-11-08 13:20:01
"Will clip this work for the Echo1 Mp5a4 I have? I seems like it does, but I'm not sure
by Paul H. on 2008-09-26 01:45:05
"These are fantastic. They make it so quiet when running around instead of a hi-cap. These also carry about half of a normal MP5 hi-cap; so, you shouldn't really have a problem with that since you don't have to wind. All you do is put the exhausted mags in a pocket for reloading between rounds. If you aren't going to get a sound activated drum-type magazine, a pack of these is the way to go. I recommend the eight pack just because it's the same capacity as four hi-caps; yet, you only pay about $56(?) instead of even JG at $20/each. Yes, they are plastic; but, unless you are going to bang them around like a hammer, they aork very well.
by Jesse C. on 2008-09-16 22:31:39
"Yes, they will fit most MP5's just not the Maruzen MP5k or the Systema PT5. Maruzens is gas. And Systema just is weird like that.
by caleb d. on 2008-09-16 21:53:04
"i just wanted to know if this mag will work with the MP5K.
by scott f. on 2008-09-14 23:45:50
"love these.
got 3 of them and its nonstop fully atomatic chaos lol
get these there great

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2