Reviews: Evike.com 140 Round Mid-cap Magazine For G36 SL9 XM8 Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$15.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MG-32x1
Location: V5-010* WO12-M07 WO12-M14

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Rogger D. on 2014-01-25 14:53:42
"Pretty good mags overall. 140rd capacity sounds about like and they feed great (the first thing i did though was spray a little silicon oil down them though, so i don't know how they perform without it). The only down side to these mags in that the tabs to clamp pop out, they didn't break (at least i don't think so), but the piece on the left side just pops out. That being said, i tripped while running at full speed and feel flat on my chest, none of the 3 i had in my chest rig broke.
by Robert H. on 2013-12-21 12:12:50
"They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single mis-feed. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Ben H. on 2013-12-21 12:11:53
"These mags are great I just got 2 of them yesterday and they hold between 125-135 BBís but you will have to load and unload them 3 or 4 times before they hold that much and I havenít had any misfeeds in the few thousand shoots Iíve taken with them.
by Jonathan H. on 2013-01-08 16:11:54
"The magazine works just as described, with no noise or winding required whatsoever. Perfect for milsim, and it fit just fine in my JG G36 G60-8. On the negative side, at least two or three bb's need to already be in the mag on top of what you plan on loading, otherwise it won't feed into the chamber. Other than a less than optimal spring load, it's great.
by Robert h. on 2012-09-20 23:22:31
"They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single mis-feed. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Craig H. on 2012-04-01 18:40:13
"I have purchased these for my Golden Eagle G36C.
When I got these (ordered 2 of them), I loaded them with my CYMA speed loaders (120+ rd capacity). They misfeeded, but after unloading them (with help of a stick), I sprayed silicone oil down the feed end and they function flawless! Full, semi, they work! These are great when a wind-up mag is not part of the game! No rattle plus higher capacity than standard mags! Gonna order a few more! Just remember to lube them!
by Ross H. on 2012-04-01 18:39:44
"These are great midcaps. I just bought three of them for my KWA G36c. I was a little disappointed at first because they came in DBOYS packaging and did not lock into the magwell but after a little modding and lubing they locked firmly into the magwell and fed fine. I recommend spraying some silicon oil into the mag before loading it or you may have to manually unload each bb. If you buy these for a KWA then you will have to file a tiny bit off the back of the mag to get it to lock into the magwell. It took me about ten seconds of filing on each mag to get them to lock into place. They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single misfeed. One thing to note is that they only hold 115 rounds but thats not really a problem. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Bin O. on 2009-12-18 20:45:52
"Very Good box set to get if you are looking for G36 Mid-cap. They are the best value too (compare to MAG and G&P). G&P holds 130 and MAG holds 100, so the Star has the highest capacity and pricing. Fits my JG, Marui and CA very well. A recommend buy for those looking for mid-cap magazine.
by ridge m. on 2009-12-18 20:45:16
"great mags.i have a custom star xm8 with my own modifcations on it and these mags fit it and they shot just fine.i havent had a problem with them yet
by Skylar L. on 2009-12-18 20:44:32
"Very very nice mags...

They feed perfectly on my CA G36C and ill never regret buying them. If u guys didnt know... yes they are marui compatible for all the noobs who ask. That means that most major companies which are marui compatible that make G36 guns, these mags can fit inside them... Anyways back to my review...

They have very nice texture out of the box. flawless design and realli the price? ehhh itz still good compared to others but im realli fine with it!!! Got 2 boxes of 5 for my gun and ill never regret it. The only thing that u have to watch out for is that when u get them out of the box, u better spray some lube in the bb chamber becuz mine somehow was dry and the mags always got jammed. but itz no biggie!!! just spray some airsoft lube and NOT WD40!!!!! The lube problem is so minor to me, that these mags still receive 5 stars... It also does have a feature of caliber trademarks on the side of the mag


Pros:
140 in one
Nice texture/design
flawless feeding
no wobble in the mag well
very durable
nice click to know your ready to rock & roll


Cons:
Only the lubing out of the box (minor issue)


Overall the price i think is ok---good so i think itz a good deal.

BUY THEM NOW!!!

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)