Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One

$15.00 $12.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx1
Location: D2-060*

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Joshua W. on 2013-11-11 08:18:29
"These mags are awesome. Very Sturdy, no misfeeds. Plus they look great.

They are pretty tight going into VFC and We-Tech magwells, but they will eventually smooth out. (Break them in before hitting the field.) Fit King Arms M4's perfectly. No need for electical tape to reduce wobble like most midcaps.
by William M. on 2013-09-26 13:28:53
"These mags are the best Ive ever seen, better then p mags if i shall go that far but seriously get these, feeds all but the last 3 or 4 but it doesn't misfeed at all i got the box set of 5 and they fit my g and p, matrix aim top. and keep up with my 30 rps m4 g&p these a phenomenal, i do urge you to get these, if your gun is picky like my matrix get these even because they are by far the best mags Ive ever had and Ive had P mags, Kwa mags, E mags, Mag mags, these out do them all.
by Kevin P. on 2013-07-08 20:03:48
"Got 3 of these, no misfeeds. My G&G Raider doesn't have very high rps but the stock hi-cap couldn't always keep up, these feed perfectly. Won't feed the last 3 rounds though. Also they don't fit my buddies Matrix M16, don't know who the manufacturer was, though. But they fit my Combat Machine perfectly. If you're considering these, get them. Just try to verify that they'll fit unlike in my friends m16
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:20
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.
by Stephen S. on 2013-05-14 13:51:27
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.
by Austin H. on 2013-05-14 13:50:38
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!
by Kurt C. on 2013-05-14 13:49:41
"Excellent magazine! This magazine is constructed very solidly,and very durable. I love these magazines because they feed flawlessly after breaking them in with some sillicon oil. The black is a flat black and matches my m4 perfectly. There is a texture on them that slightly aids in use. The ridges make holding the mag comfortable. They fit in my Daniel Defense M4 with little effort but with a little side to side wobble but does not effect the feeding at all. The polymer construction is very resiliant and they are well designed. Now to most important the pros and cons.

Pros:
Flat black
Flawless Feeding
Texture
Ridges

Cons:
None!
by Jason E. on 2013-05-14 13:48:31
"These mags are great i bought 2 packs of them they all feed great in my G&P M16. Very light which is good if you have a vest full of them. Overall great mag no feed problems or anything
by Nicolas R. on 2013-05-14 13:47:33
"These magazines are awesome!! They feed extremely well. They donít require very much breaking in and they are very durable.
by Thomas M. on 2013-05-14 13:45:38
"Pros:
Realistic
Hard polymer
G&P
great feeding
almost flawless fit into a wide variety of magwells
by John H. on 2013-05-05 19:57:38
"These mags are perfect. If you get them covered in mud they are simple to take apart and clean well. They feed great, and they were a snug fit in my Echo 1 M4.

If you are going to buy 4 just go ahead and get 5 for 2 more bucks. You will be glad you did.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)