Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One

$15.00

28 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Calvin H. on 2016-09-05 18:57:21
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Jacob I. on 2016-02-22 18:25:22
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Easton H. on 2016-01-21 20:56:48
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 2015-12-02 16:15:22
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Cons;
Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Pros:
Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it
by sue h. on 2015-10-27 18:11:23
"have had these for over 2 months and have not cleaned them and they feed better than my other mags (elite force mid caps) feed every bb but 1 and they feel very solid in the mag well on my G&G polar star. these mags are amazing my friend always wants to use them for his echo 1 and they feed good in his gun toooooo
by Julio L. on 2015-10-24 02:25:19
"Best mag ever
Pros.. 5 of 5
Cons..none
by Devin W. on 2015-09-05 14:46:06
"For my G&G GR15 these work great! A tiny bit of front to back wobble. Holds 117 rounds* great material. Buying 2 more!
by Wilbur B. on 2015-07-02 06:12:19
"Solid magazine!
pro's:
Durable ABS plastic
Never jammed (after 5 games)
Silent!
Speed loader friendly

con's:
none really
by Sam L. on 2015-04-16 23:30:44
"These mags are amazing. Very nice solid feel, feel very durable, feed perfectly, looks great. No flaws at all.
by benjamin r. on 2015-03-29 10:03:04
"These mags work like no other mags... the key term being WORK. I bought 2 for my Masada and they work absolutely flawlessly!! They feed to the very last BB and have zero feeding issues what so ever. G&P has truly lived up to their prestigious name when it comes to these mags. If you haven't bought these mags already do yourself a favor and drop a couple bucks on them, you won't regret it!
by Gregory P. on 2015-01-24 14:45:09
"I love these mags.... probably the best purchases gear wise i've ever made, i got these about 3 weeks ago n fielded them twice....

Pros:
Great Feel and Look
Reasonable Price for 5 mags
Little to no Wobble, Tried multiple guns
Feed almost all rounds (i only put one speed loader in them, better for the springs)

Cons:
None at all
by josh s. on 2014-07-30 11:37:35
"these are great mags... great feel.. little to no wobble..excellent feeding for my G&P/socom m4... they look great...comparable to magpul e mags

Pros:
great look
great feel
great price
no wobble
great feed

cons:
can't think of any

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3