Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

$20.00 $16.00

72 Customer Reviews
Model: FlashMag-M4-A
Location: V7-030

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by AJ S. on 2011-08-06 20:54:42
"These mags are awesome. The only thing I have to complain about is when I first got them, the door that covers the winding mechanism didn't want to open and I actually shredded both of my finger nails once I got it open, so word to the wise, wear gloves when opening the latch for the first time. Other than that these are great mags.
by george b. on 2011-08-03 17:55:45
"Get em! feeds great! holds alot and no winding!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are in a metal casing so they can take a beating too! buy as many as you can!!
by George C. on 2011-08-02 10:32:16
"great product wont look back,
tight fit so no wobble.
all metal
sturdy string, wont break
7-8 pulls and the whole clip unloads
by Shannon Y. on 2011-07-04 10:41:26
"Love this mag great mag it really reloads faster than any other mag. I have a a@k saw and i ditched my box mag for 3 of these. I cannot find much flaws besides that the bottom can be tricky to open and that it makes a loud noise so dont try going stealth with these.

Pro
Really fast
NO WINDING PEOPLE
Full Metal

Con
Makes a loud noise
somtimes tricky to open
by William M. on 2011-06-18 00:48:29
"Dont use it for the G&G FN 2000 the mag gets stuck, but it is great for m4's
by javier c. on 2011-06-08 15:52:13
"These magazines are amazing!!!
I bought several and I have no complaint from them!!!
Greetings from Mexico!!!
by Andrew L. on 2011-05-29 17:10:19
"I got two of these mags and it has been the best decision i've made. When I used these things at my local field, everyone thought they were really sick. I was able to take out a lot of enemies who were too busy winding up their mags to do anything. I highly recommend this to everyone.
by Matthew C. on 2011-05-23 07:00:54
"Best mag ever!

I bought one for my GR16 and loved it so much that I bought another. I haven't had one mis feed, and to prep it to shoot it takes less than 5 seconds.
by Justin H. on 2011-05-09 15:44:30
"does what it says. i havent actually counted how many bb's it holds but i can say it really does empty out the whole mag.
by Christopher B. on 2011-05-01 18:00:44
"My nephew bought two of these mags before we departed to play Operation White Wing: MASHERIII. Let me tell you like this, this game is a Vietnam Milsim and believe you me, these mags got the ultimate workout. I pull the string 3 times and never had to deal with the mag again. This mag is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone that has an M16/M4 variant. No more winding a rachet wheel just pull the string three times and you are set. I got a lot of weird looks and laughs after pulling the string as most people were waiting for the mag to talk back to them. One guy even made the Toy Story Phrase of "Reach for the sky!"

PRO:
Mag holds 360bbs
3 string pulls is all it takes to fire all the bbs out of the mag

CONS:
None that I can see so far.
by Tim M. on 2011-03-26 08:46:11
"This mag is the best I've ever had
Pros:
keeps up with a 25 rps gun
fits in my matrix vest with another m4 mag
looks sexy in my KWA SR12

Cons:
doesn't fit that good in my gun (i have to hit it in and pound it out)
the mag gets scratches quick
bigger than the normal m4 mag (might be a pro)
have to wind it again after you wind it the first time (only once or twice not that big)

I've had this mag for almost 5 months and it passes my criteria. The only reason I didn't rate a 5 is because of the tight fit.
by John B. on 2011-03-08 21:12:22
"this is seriously one of those items that scores the perfect 10, feeds great in even the highest rate of fire guns, so easy, good looking, durable, just perfect. keep in mind it won't fit in a KWA without a little "love" but that is KWA's fault, not the mag. Don't waste any more of you're money on other kinds of high cap mags, this is the only high cap i will ever by from this day forward. Can't wait for them to start making them for other guns.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...