Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x8
Location: V4-002* SF-011*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Brett T. on 2014-07-14 07:35:04
"These definitely aren't "Black", but more of an earthy grey.

Anyways, ridiculous buy for the $$ they are asking for. They feed like a dream and fit nice and snug into my M4 conversion on my JG G36. A little bit of lube, and you're good to go!
I seriously don't ever want to purchase ANY other M4 mags after using these.
by Chris M. on 2013-08-09 11:41:39
"BUY THEM NOW! Dont hesitate! They feed great!

you can here the BBs rattling a little bit inside, but its nothing like a high cap. Not loud at all
by Lee O. on 2013-05-18 16:21:52
"These mags fit very well in my KWA SR10, I'd definitely buy these if I had the choice to change my purchase.

Pros:
Very light
Good capacity (for a midcap)
Feed very well, even catches up my 30+ rps SR10.
I don't see these breaking anytime soon.

Cons:
You could say that it's a con that its made out of ABS, but it doesn't really matter much to me.
Scratches over time, but it just makes it look better.
Not a big fan of the finish, but it doesn't make a difference about the performance.

Overall, $58 is definitely a good price for 8 of them. I'd definitely buy more if I needed them.
by Thomas D. on 2013-04-15 09:06:57
"After a year and a half of use, one of the MAG midcaps I purchased has finally broken down on me, so I figured I would write a review on them.

I have used these magazines every week for 1.5 years and 8/9 I have are still running strong with no end in sight. These magazines fit and feed flawlessly in every gun I have put them in.

These will fit and feed in KWA, G&G, King Arms, VFC, and G&P guns, I know this because I have fielded these mags in all of these guns. They also feed amazingly in Polarstar rifles.

In the end, these are great magazines at a great price. Easy to maintain, so be sure to keep them clean and they will treat you well.
by Deann R. on 2013-01-05 17:08:16
"These mags are very nice. they are abs but seem to be durable. you do need to oil them every now and then, especialy if your gun shoots at a high rof.

pros: good quality, good feeding, good price, fits in my echo 1 and classic army m4 and jg m4s they seem to fit most guns and have fed fine in all the guns ive tried them in.

cons: if you dont oil them they will start to stick and not feed (if u spray oil in them and put more bbs in it it will probably be fine, if its not hit it against something, none of mine have broken from doin that yet)
by Anthony S. on 2012-06-05 17:06:57
"Best mags ever.

I have spent so much money on magazines and my friends told me about these ones. They are cheap as heck but work the best.
by Jackson H. on 2012-05-12 19:38:50
"So today I got around 3 of these and I have fired around 3-4 full mags out of each and so far I haven't used any oil on it (i need to buy more) it feeds pretty well but I have to hold the mags in and that way it almost never has any feeding issues (might be because of no oiling)
Pros
Dont need to oiled much
Cheap
Follower doesn't get stuck from over loading (my follower got stuck and I just held the bb realese and shook it around a little and it got un stock)
Cons
hard to load completely
need a speedloader
by Kelly D. on 2012-05-10 18:11:43
"I absolutely love these mags! I have never had a problem with misfeeding or jamming. Although they are made of plastic they are VERY durable. I have dropped a couple and they work like nothing happened. These are great mags for a great price!
by Taylor D. on 2012-04-14 19:15:10
"Great magazines so far! I have them all up front on my plate carrier and use them with my kwa M16BR and they work fantastic. They also are amazing price and great quality that will definitely last you for quite a while if you take care of them. There also a flat gray color that I actually like because it blends with my dust cover and flash hider. Buy them!
by David M. on 2012-04-13 07:30:36
"These are awesome midcap mags for the price. I bought this box of 8 because I wanted to make sure I had enough to reload easily and even though I can only carry 3 with me per game, (one in my ICS M4 and 2 in my mag pouch) I wanted to have extras in case one broke or I lost one, which I knew would happen. Sure enough, I only have 3 left. I have a love/hate relationship with the light, cheap plastic they are made of. On one hand, they weigh much less, so when I have to do a fast reload and don't have time to put my empty in a pouch and have to let it fall to the ground, it's less likely to fall hard and break. At the same time, they lack the solid, metal, realistic feel of metal mags. These feed great and you get a lot for the price.
by Bryan J. on 2012-02-27 21:11:23
"These mags are the best you can get for the price. Very durable, and feed flawlessly into my ICS m16a3. I lost one out on my local field for a month and found it last time we went out, even after being left outside for that long, and it was fully loaded. I put it in my gun and it still fed perfectly and I have been using it since then. If you are looking for great performance, durability, and price, these are the mags for you.
by Willie D. on 2012-02-22 21:18:25
"Dust, mud, drops onto rock and concrete, it doesnt matter, these mags can take it all. Fit well into any KWA and feed perfectly even with lipos. Love'em! 5/5

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...