Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Matrix AK47 RIS Special Forces Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Skeleton Side-folding Stock by CYMA - (Package: Gun Only)

53 Customer Reviews

by Anthony J. on 02/21/2012
"It works well with 0.2s but if u want accuracy, i always use 0.25s but nothing bigger. 0.23s are the best i recommend if u don't want it 2 jam up because i used 0.28 and my gun jammed evry 5-6 shots
by Evan F. on 11/26/2011
"I love this gun I got it a couple days ago and it shots perfect. I recommend this gun to people who love airsoft and don't want t spend so much money. This gun is a little heavy for younger people.I LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!
by Isaac H. on 11/09/2011
"Amazing its the best ak of its kind, ive had it for over three years and it stilll has not jammed
by Isaac H. on 11/09/2011
"I love the site and you sell awsome thing i cant find on other sites plues its at a very good price
by Ethan B. on 10/17/2011
"I love this thing, i'm useing it as a support wepon, it has a very long range and is very powerfull, i have a 11.1 volt lipo with it, i have had no problems, even after useing my buddys 300 buck gun i like this better,


pros
powerfull
sexy
accurate
high rof
$150
foregrip

cons
battery is difficult to put in at first
burnes through bbs
by shane c. on 08/16/2011
"THIS IS A GREAT GUN FOR ALL BEGINNERS AND INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS!!
pros
1. 390 fps
2. good sights
3. fells nice
4. pretty accurate
5. decent range
cons
1. bit of wobble in places
2. hard to get battery in

GET THIS GUN ITS AMAZING FOR THE PRICE!
by Shane S. on 06/02/2011
"Great gun! I've had this for about a year now and this hasn't disappointed me yet. I use The Matrix .20 bb's with the gun. I also bought a black flash hider, two midcaps, and two hi caps.

Flash Hider: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=25_87&-
products_id=27852

Midcap: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_56_432&-
amp;products_id=29916

Hicap: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_56_432&-
amp;products_id=25303

Also the great thing is that my gun came with a quickwind tool so it helps a lot, hope my review helped
by Danny M. on 02/24/2011
"got the gun a few days ago and shot it completely out of bullets haha. I love the all metal part about the gun and i know people are saying that the battery is hard to get in but if you do it a few times after a while it gets easier you just have to make sure the top is as far as you can go and then press down on the cover until it clicks.The gun does have good power to i cant wait for our next war too bad theres snow still on the ground but if your new to the game of airsoft and your going to be playing a lot and you dont mind spending $150 dollars on this gun i highly recomend it.

pros-All metal
Good fps
safety,auto, and semi shooting modes
adjustable sight
foldable stock
great rate of fire

cons-battery may be hard to get in at first
The gun has some weight to it but thats ok because you will get used to it,unless your really young then i advise a spring rifle instead just to get some experience with how to work airsoft rifles


overall this gun deserves 5 stars no question you really cannot argue that
by Gavin C. on 12/19/2010
"First and foremost I'd like to say that the gun is EXCELLENT, I didn't think a gun this low on price would be very high in quality. The Battery it came with gave me no problems and I bought an extra high-capacity magazine. The gun works great! The only problem I had is that my folding stock doesent work (which I will contact Evike about, probably just a factory defect) and that the foregrip is al ittle wobbly, but you can tighten it.
Overall this gun is well worth the buy, just buy some more magazines for it and it's as good as any other 300$ AEG
by calan c. on 10/30/2010
"This gun is very good...
PROS
1) Powerful
2) Pretty accurate
3) Mostly metal
4) CRAZY RATE OF FIRE!!!
5) Comes with high CAPA MAG

CONS
1) The Sling and grip that comes with this gun sucks
2) Using the 8.4v battery that comes with this gun, it only lasts about 3 hours
3) Battery is hard to get in at first

Overall THIS GUN ISAWESOME FOR ONLY 150$!!!!!!
by TyAnn W. on 10/05/2010
"This guns is one of the best i ever had. i highly recommend it to anyone playing airsoft and it is very powerful. GET THIS GUN.


Pros- almost all metal.
-accurate
-400 fps
- good rate of fire
- large and heavy
- very good price

cons:-hard to get battery in.
- confusing insructions
by Christian h. on 09/23/2010
"This gun is amazing bought it a couple weeks ago and love it after you pick it up you cant stop shooting.

Pros
good fps
adjustable sight
600rd mag

cons
heavy for yonger kids but for everyone else perfect weight

other than that great gun 5 out of 5
by Christian h. on 09/07/2010
"Just got the gun today looking forward for next war!!!

pros
by Bill L. on 06/07/2010
"This gun is really great. I got it last week, and so far I have shot it almost every day. Believe me, when you get this gun, you will become addicted to shooting it. It has a great feel and great weight, though may be slightly longer than needed (the stock I mean).

Pros:
-High FPS
-Great Range and Accuracy, one of the best
-Great weight and feel
-Great color and look, feels like a true AK
-High ROF
-Extremely sturdy construction
-Hop Up works extremely well

Cons:
-Can jam sometimes, though the unjamming rod works.
-I sometimes end up firing blanks quite often, even though there are still rounds in the mag. I don't know if it is the BB's I am using or just the gun. I use .2 g Softair High Density rounds with +/-.03 tolerance. Or is it the high cap mag? Webmaster help, please?


Overall, the gun is well worth the money, and if I could get this firing blanks problem under control it would shoot right to the top of my list for airsoft. It has one of the best accuracies that I have seen, and can't wait to use it in a real battle. A best buy for a starter AEG, but only after getting a $40+ dollar springer. It is the perfect gun for woods play.
by ross c. on 03/02/2010
"This was my very first gun that I got when I had just gotten into airsoft, and let me tell you, to this day it is still one of the best guns I've ever held. It shoots hard, it has great range, and it's crazily accurate. The only con is that the battery compartment is a little hard to open and close the first few times. Other than that, FANTASTIC gun.