Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

AK Beta Spetsnaz Airsoft AEG Rifle by CYMA w/ Full Stock - (Package: Gun Only)

49 Customer Reviews

by Ben C. on 03/05/2017
"First off this gun is amazing. I got this gun for Christmas but it had a bad hopup unit but evike fixed for me and now I have a full working gun.
Pros.
Light
Metal and plastic construction
Accurate
Nice iron sights
Cons
Small magazine(would recommend getting another hicap with it)
Overall this is a great beginner gun for cqb or outdoor fields.
It has a range at about 110-120 ft
370-380 fps
12 ROF
If you like the AK platform and are looking for a cheap AK get this one
by Connor W. on 01/31/2017
"Just got this gun and right away I noticed some good and bad things about it...

This gun surprised me when I first picked it up. I noticed how it felt pretty rigid and light in my hands, as well as how comfortable it comes up to your face when you aim. I usually prefer they AR platform but I had been running an AK primary for a long time... However, this gun feels so comfortable and so affordable...that it would be almost an insult if I didn't buy one!

External quality is what you'd expect for a gun of this price. Plastic externals include the fore stock, stock, grip, receiver, and the orange tip. The stock, fore stock, and grip are a grippy polymer, but I think they are a fairly durable plastic that can take a reasonable beating.
Metal externals include the flash hider, trigger, trigger guard, front and rear iron sights, butt plate, mag release, selector switch, bolt, sling mounts, magazine (~220 rounds), and the upper receiver that would normally house a stick type battery in most AK's.
I did not take apart the gun, but it does seem to be pretty well put together (solid body, hasn't jammed yet/good cycling) so i am assuming this gun has no major internal flaws that would otherwise make me not want to buy it.

Pros:
Good ROF and trigger response for cqb
Compact and practical for tight spaces
tough metal and plastic parts
Lightweight
FPS and accuracy is appropriate for mid/close range
Sling mounts front and rear
THE PRICE ABOVE ALL ELSE

Cons:
Mag size - small capacity and short wind, you would be winding a lot if you're an active player
The rail cover on top of the gun has no hinge. if you open it, you also remove the rail cover and must suffer trying to figure out how to get it back on (annoying but not difficult)
No other cons come to mind...

Side note: the gun I got was two-tone and yes, this gun will not take a stick battery you might have guessed. It takes a battery in the butt stock and 9.6v butterfly batteries will fit just fine. Also the orange tip does not come off, the whole flash hider would need to be unscrewed. you would either have to cut the orange tip or get a different flashhider entirely.

Overall I give the gun a glowing 5 stars because it meets my needs as a cqb gun and it can be useful for all level players while not sacrificing performance for price!
by Connor W. on 01/09/2017
"First impression of this gun once i took it out of the box was that it was (surprisingly) sturdy, comfortable, and powerful. Things i noted was that the gun has an appropriate weight to it considering that half the gun is made of durable plastic. i also did i firing test and was very impressed with its range and accuracy, i would even go as far as comparing it to my more expensive primary AK in its capabilities.

plastic parts: body, stock, fore stock, and grip.

metal parts: upper receiver, bolt, trigger/guard, front and rear sights, compensator (orange tip is plastic), selector lever, mag, sling mount, and the butt plate.

PROS:
great range for an SMG
good FPS
awesome ROF
sturdy body
lightweight
metal magazine (would suggest using larger ones)
THE PRICE

CONS:
battery space could be better but its not a big enough con to lose a star, it is just worth mentioning that a 9.6v butterfly type battery will fit just fine.
Other than that, there are no obvious flaws about the gun's functionality. however, the removal of the compensator that it comes with is still a mystery to me. I personally would not recommend removing it unless you have a replacement equally as long, because the inner barrel does extend through the entire compensator and trying to replace it with something shorter would require the inner barrel to also be shorter.

overall, i give it a glowing 5 stars because the gun is the perfect balance between performance and price!
by Connor W. on 01/09/2017
"First impression of this gun once i took it out of the box was that it was (surprisingly) sturdy, comfortable, and powerful. Things i noted was that the gun has an appropriate weight to it considering that half the gun is made of durable plastic. i also did i firing test and was very impressed with its range and accuracy, i would even go as far as comparing it to my more expensive primary AK in its capabilities.

PROS:
by Caleb H. on 12/27/2016
"I used this gun as a rental for some time (when my own gun ran out of battery), perhaps enough to put in my two cents.
Performance: 8/10
Accuracy: 6/10
Reliability: 10/10 (It's a rental and it works with no trouble)
Looks: 7/10
Feel: 7/10
Verdict: 76/100. Great for the price.
by Walter S. on 02/16/2016
"I have skirmished this gun in a few games and I have to say that this gun is good for the price. Using the included 8.4v battery, I was able to stand up pretty well against KWA cqrs. Though, at about 130-150 feet the bbs start to fly off target.

PROS:
Cheap
Light
Includes decent battery
ROF is decent with the 8.4
Good, thick polymer receiver
Rubberized grips and stock

CONS:
Some top cover wobble
Mags can be expensive if you want metal ones
May not be the best gearbox, motors, etc.

Conclusion: Get this gun! It is great for the price and it will make you very happy as a skirmish or "plinking" gun.
by Jaden F. on 02/16/2016
"Its a great gun I have had it for 2 years now and its still working like a charm. Its kinda heavy but it not that bad. Its full mettle and durable. It would be great if it had a top rail but hey im not complaining. overall great gun I give it 5 stars

Pros
*durable
*realistic feel
*full mettle
*reliable

Cons
*heavy (not to big of a deal)
*no top rail
*double feeds sometimes
*mags are expensive
by Bruce B. on 02/16/2016
"This gun is my first good AEG. I got it used form my cousin, and she said it worked very smooth. I recently finished upgrading it with a Matrix m130 spring, a short Matrix Magnum Motor, and a Matrix 12v 4500mah battery, and it shoots FAST!!! This thing can probably hit something from 200ft with these upgrades, and the
ROF is around 20 ish.

Pros:
-reliable
-upgradable
-Shoots great even without upgrades

Cons:
-none

Over all this is a great gun. I would never trade it!
by Seth T. on 02/16/2016
"I have had this gun for a year and its the best gun i have ever bought it has a high rep with my friends and i must say i would never trade it for a another ak i had it tested and
it shoots 380 fps with .20 and it only failed me once and that was falt.
It shoots about 60 to 50 yards before it gets out of range for dead on hits over all great gun would
never trade.

Pros:good range good fps awesomeness


Cons.none
by Gavin O. on 02/16/2016
"Pros
Realy easy to use
adjustable hop up
cheap
nice weight
big mag
decent fps

Cons
None

I Have never had to buy a replacement mag nor fix anything in the gun. Works great and have had it fo2 years.
by Alex A. on 02/16/2016
"this is a very good gun, it has a decent rate of fire and it has good range.DONT listen to what they say about the range it has about 180 feet not 100 feet of range and the fps with .20s is about 390 to 400

pros,
cheap
metal body
fully upgradeable
full metal gearbox


cons,
cant handle lipo batteries
by Jaken N. on 02/16/2016
"This is an awesome gun! I strongly recommend to buy this gun for you CQB people. This gun can also be used in a field war too because it has great FPS.

PROS:
Shoots hard
Full metal build
Great rubber grips
Small and compact
Huge mag!!!

CONS:
Magazine is cheap and plastic. I would recommend to buy a metal AK magazine...
by Geoffrey T. on 02/16/2016
"this gun is the perfect starter gun. this gun is perfect for CQB missions.

Pros
light weight
all metal
cheap
good fps for price
comes with a cleaning rod
hop-up works great

Cons
none


great gun
by Samuel M. on 02/16/2016
"This is a great starter gun. It is small and compact and even good for outdoor skirmishes(not to mention cqbs) I got it a few months ago and i love it!
Pros:
Great accuracy
Compact and small
Adjustable hop-up
Fits standard ak mags

Cons:
Ak mags can be a bit wobbly
Small front rail for accesories
Mag can get in the way if you have a front grip

Overall this is a great gun and i would highly recommend it to anyone starting airsoft or wanting something cheap but great quality. :)
by Angela B. on 02/16/2016
"This gun is amazing!!! A must buy
Pros
Good weight
Good rof with 8.4 v but I recommend a 9.4
Good weight
No wobble
Full metal
This is the cheapest website I found it on

Cons
Exactly 360 fps with .2