Reviews: KWA Full Size Lipoly Ready H&K G36C Airsoft AEG (2GX Version, Licensed by Umarex)

$299.99

42 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-G36C
Location: L3-012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by leslie A. on 2009-03-07 13:47:25
"I couldnt even think of one word to describe this gun. It is all around a great preformer chornoing around 405- 410, light weight, feels good, and sounds like a beast! I also use echo 1/jg g36c mags. Now to the cons well I only found two things to bug me 1 is that the screws that held the rails came off very easily. 2 now this is a major killer for me, when you are closing the foregrip be careful because you may pinch a wire or the metal by the fuse will get bent so much it will snap(this is what happend to me)
by nick c. on 2009-02-12 19:27:33
"Greatt gun. Shoots 383 fps. Li poly ready but faster wear and tear. 9.6 makes the rof greater then a 8.4 but I use large types. Great gearbox no need to upgrade.
by PAUL C. on 2009-01-02 00:34:39
"holy crap i love this thing there are no cons at all im sooooooooo glad i got this!!!!!!!!! its sooooooo accurate! the $10 battery that you add on suck. the clip that comes with rocks ! its great for woodsball and rushing lol!

buy this you wont regret it !!!
by tommy t. on 2008-12-22 15:49:42
"i think this gun is oneof the best on the market but im still stickin with my kwa km4a1 i think its the best aeg out there besides systema ptw's the m4a1 was made to beat all the competition and still be cheaper than most
by Jose S. on 2008-12-14 00:26:34
"This gun is hands down one of the BEST AEGs out there!!! I have had it for a few months now running a 10.8. Out the box this thing is a Monster!! Rate of fire with the 10-8 was sick! I bought a scope and was shooting .25s & .28s with dead on hits every time. The hop up didnt work much for me. But it was already dead on out the box!
Get this gun! You will LOVE IT!!
by norman l. on 2008-12-08 17:33:25
"awesome rifle!!! the rof is great with a 9.6.....i can only imagine what a lipo batt will do! i manage to fit a: Intellect 9.6V 3600mAh ButterFly Type Battery Pack in the front grip. the nice thing is that that battery has a small connector , no need for a "big to small" adaptor...less wiring to fuss with.

this is the best g36 out on the market! the stock mag feeds great! the "MAG" mid cap magazine (100rd) fit snug and has no wobbles, feed flawless........and i also shot the "STAR mag "mid cap (140 rds) the feel and finish not as nice as the MAG magazine , but it works well . it shot flawless too.
by austin h. on 2008-11-27 09:53:48
"got this one a few days ago... i ordered a lipo with it but it was shipped late...with a 9.6 this gun is amazing add a lipo and bam... stream of bbs...only cons i saw were the range want to good...the hop-up didnt seem to want to kick in either (it never hopped) accuracy isnt the best either...but playing close quarters (speedball especially) this gun owns...mine chronoed at about 390-hit 400 a few times.. overall deffinatly worth the price....deffinatly not a sniper thoug!!
by Adam M. on 2008-11-22 05:09:41
"This is without a doubt the best G36C that you will find on the market for quite some time. It easily beats the TM one and it has metal where it really counts. 400+ FPS if you're willing to put a little money into it.
by ethan m. on 2008-11-12 13:11:18
"this gun has got to be one of the best g36c out there, and by the way, it does not come with a battery
by Amos H. on 2008-11-11 10:00:14
"Does this gun come with a battery? Or should I buy one separate? If so what is suggested? tyvm
by Rocco V. on 2008-11-10 08:36:47
"Possibly the best G36C on the market. I tried mine out in a skirmish a few days ago, it is an absolute monster of a gun. Its rof must have been between 850-900 rounds per minute with my 9.6v (it looked like a white laser on full auto). Because I am so impressed with it I am converting mine to an MG36 so I can combine the excellent rate of fire with the range of a 500mm barrel. It already shoots further than 140 ft with great grouping, can't wait to send plastic pain even further.
by Phillip C. on 2008-10-25 19:55:31
"I just bought this gun and boy it's amazing..i went to get it chronographed (using .2g bb's and a 9.6v 2000mah battery) and it was shooting an average of about 410 to 415 fps the highest was 436 fps and it never went below 375 fps...i would recomend this gun to anyone who wants to kickass. i think i might switch to .23 or .25g bbs because .2 are a little light when its windy...you should definetely buy this gun!!!!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4