Reviews: Lancer Tactical M4 Crane Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$96.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-LT-03B
Location: A3-099
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Jose P. on 2014-08-13 15:05:05
"I've had this M4 for about a 2 weeks and took last week to break it in at Hollywood Sports, and it performed very well out of the box. Accurate, great FPS and chrono tested it and shot around 385 straight out the box with .20g BBs. I recommend this AEG for anyone on a budget that wants a cheap and well performed AEG.
by Bobby A. on 2014-02-21 16:19:07
"Nice polymer, very good fps you ma need to adjust the hopup. I'd recommend a rail for this gun.


Pros: Good fps
Nice polymer
Nice crane stock
You can take off the front sight
Good mag

Cons: None that I have found so far

Over all this is a great gun for beginners.
by vincent T. on 2014-02-14 17:10:51
"I just got the gun today and it's great! It's really light so you could hold this all day if you wanted. The whole body is plastic but it's durable. For under $100? It's definitely worth it. Heck, it could probably stand a chance against more expensive aegs. Whether you're rich or poor, this gun is great.
Pros:
Everything

Cons:
(If you don't like plastic then,) plastic.
by Troy M. on 2013-10-16 14:45:07
"Enjoyable shooter, especially for the price.
by Ryan M. on 2013-04-16 18:45:15
"This is an awesome gun! I enjoy these Lancers a lot. Even though almost all of the gun is plastic, the price definitely makes up for it. Even with the plastic body, the internals provide a great rifle. Shooting 400 fps out of the box, this Lancer is definitely worth it.

Pros-
Metal Gearbox
Metal inner barrel
Metal hi-cap mag (300 rds.)
390-400 fps (.20 gram)
Comes with 1000 Lancer Tactical .20 gram BBs
Cheap
Recoil

Cons-
Almost all plastic
Easy to break
by Diane T. on 2013-04-03 13:46:34
"This gun is really great. It's only $96, which is really affordable. It fits all the standard m4 attachments, like my bayonet, and has a sick looking carry handle sight. The front grip is cool looking at detachable, and the crane stock works great. This out performed most all guns in its price range, and is easily able to compeat with higher level airsoft guns. Its been a few weeks and I see no problems what so ever. This gun is extremely durable, and if you treat it with respect I think it will last for years.

Pros:
Accurate
Good range
Great fps
Outside is plastic, but it feels like it could be metal
Durable
Hight cap mag
Crane stock
Carry handle
just plain sick looking

Cons:
No sling
Friends might get jelous
by Austin C. on 2012-07-26 13:13:08
"Almost 395fps with matrix .20g bbs here at Evike. Works with JG mags, comes with limited edition patch, good battery, has a tiny bit of recoil when shot. The only thing I have to say that is bad is that mine broke after about 300rds, but got a new one from Evike. The battery goes in the grip up front, not the crane stock.

Pros
- Lightweight
- Good FPS
- Metal Mag
- Cool Markings

Cons
-All plastic
- Battery storage
by Austin C. on 2012-07-22 16:37:25
"Pros:
Lightweight
Durable
Good FPS For $95
Limited Edition Patch

Cons:
All Plastic

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)