Reviews: Evike.com Special Edition G&G Crane Stock CM16 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Tan)

$170.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-EVK-M4CS-T
Location: KK

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Tommy R. on 2013-04-23 04:33:30
"This G AND G IS AMAZING I ABSOULTLY LOVE IT THE ACCURACY IS EXTREMLY GOOD

PROS:

Not to heavy 6Ibs
Accurate
Great mag
Iron sight is really good
Realistic

Cons:

Mag wobbles
It does not come with a battery and charger
When I put the battery in the battery plugin came out so I have to use it in 4-6 position on the crane stock
by Joey S. on 2013-03-15 11:09:21
"amazing gun i started hating airsoft becouse all my guns broke but this one is upgradable and strong so i have upgraded and had for a while.
pros everything
cons nothing
by Jonathan H. on 2012-10-11 23:38:14
"Let's just cut to the cons and pros with some stories!

Pro:
Tan
Polymer furniture; lightweight
Metal necessary parts: barrel, buffer/stock tube, magazine
Crane stock
-steadier shots
Full metal gear box
Low power spring (for CQB arenas)
14 inch barrel
-Mutual for both indoor and outdoor combat
Fully upgradable
Affordable

Con:
Not reliable
-This things motor temporarily jammed on me several times, it blocks you from semi or it just stops shooting. THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FEATURE OF A GUN!
Annoying crane stock battery
-You always have to worry if the wire is being squished or not

The cons pretty much make this an unreliable gun, when it comes to internals.
by Robin V. on 2012-02-19 18:27:58
"Amazing gun! A must have for beginners and experienced airsofters. Super accurate, great fps. If you get a good battery it has a really good rps. I have no problems with this gun except that it doesn't come with any rails on the barrel. So far no misfeeds. I was at a golf course shooting at my cousin from like 70-80 feet away and I hit him dead on and it left welts on his neck. From close range I cut a pop can in half. Get a good red/green dot sight with it. All in all it gets a 10/10 stars. I am not dissapointed with this gun. GET IT if you have the money!!!!!
by Dan B. on 2011-11-07 18:19:38
"Got this gun today ... First impressions good but cheap packaging
Pros
Good strong plastic body
Fps is good
Accurate
Very customizable
Cons
Weight (for some for me too light)
by Vivian O. on 2011-10-11 15:23:08
"Awesome gun if I had the money I would buy this gun again 100 times. Nice sturdy body, I was going to my local cqb and the guy was test firing it he gigot to close the box where the gun was and plop! The went my 150 gun I picked it up and test fired it worked amazing. Flawless. Fps is ranging from 330 and keeps it's consistency. Buy it and you shall not be disappointed. I bought a ris and a magpul afg, and now the gin looks awesome. Great for cqb and field play.
by janelle K. on 2011-10-04 14:15:09
"amazing gun. this is a must have its all over youtube
by Dustin S. on 2011-06-18 07:56:58
"Must buy!


Pros:
Great Look
Great Feel
Amazing Accuracy
Up-gradable
Strong ABS Plastic! real guns are becoming like this due to its light weight
FPS great for cqb!
Can put on attachments

Cons:
None

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)