Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

G&P CAR-15 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle with Retractable Stock (Package: Gun Only)

9 Customer Reviews

by RJ K. on 11/02/2016
"This gun is the best gun out there for a good price. If you're looking for a good airsoft gun then this is the best you can get. It's fps is great, it's about 350-360 with the battery and charger they give you. If you get a brand new battery and charger, it will raise it by a good 25 fps. It's lightweight and very durable, I've dropped this gun several times, and no damages were dealt (besides some really unnoticeable scratches). The range is really good and has all three firing modes. Also, it's limited edition... Everything is perfect on this gun, the weight, fps and the fire modes. But for sure get some spare magazines with this gun, like a Matrix 300 round Hi-Cap Magazine for about 12 bucks. The internals are upgraded too. If I could give this ten stars, I would. If this comment doesn't totally convince you and you're looking for just one gun to have, try looking at some online reviews or videos of people using the gun in a war. I totally recommend this gun to everyone.
by James R. on 11/02/2016
"All I have to say is wow. The overall look of the gun is amazing and it performs way above expectations.

Pros:
Great rof (with 9.6 battery)
hop-up works great
cool feel and finish on the gun
sturdy build, wont break easy
it shoots straight

Cons
the only thing is that the battery compartment is very tight (but this is seen with many aeg's)
by Andrew M. on 11/02/2016
"I just got this gun the other day and I love it! The FPS and ROF are solid right out of the box. It is super compact and easy to carry around while also having a decent weight for a polymer gun. I recommend a new battery and charger

Pros:
Good FPS (390 out of the box)
Decent ROF with 8.4 battery
Awesome Vietnam design
Compact and easy to maneuver
Sturdy
My bayonet still works on it
Completely vertical magazines
Hop up
Comfortable triangular grip
adjustable full stock

Cons:
None that I found so far :)
by Cody G. on 11/02/2016
"This gun is great! It may not be full metal, but it has very good performance to make up for it. For a 6.06mm barrel it has pretty good accuracy with 0.2g BBs. I use a 9.6v battery in mine and the rof is perfect. I used this gun in a 7 hour competition and got plenty of kills.I kept the stock retracted because I love how compact it is. It makes climbing trees a lot easier! Overall, this gun is a great choice for field and cqb. Thanks for the awesome deal, Evike!
by Hendrix D. on 11/02/2016
"This gun shoots accurate, feels sturdy and great, and has worked perfectly. G&P is a great brand and their craftsmanship is superb. Only slight con is putting battery in but besides that the gun is great. Recommend getting a smart charger rather than the wall charger included. Great gun, great price.
by Isaiah M. on 11/02/2016
"I love this gun so much it is AMAZING!!! I have taken it a lot of events and it has preformed incredibly, the only can is that the battery is hard to put in
by Drew M. on 11/02/2016
"Well to start let me just say WOW this gun is incredible! its incredibly compact however not uncomfortably small! It is made from all polymer but it still has a good weight to it and is VERY stury feeling. You may think that because of the size of this gun it is only for cqb but you couldnt be so wrong! you could easily take it in the field!
Pros:
Good FPS
Incredible range!
very accurate
lightweight but yet still nice feeling
good ROF with an 8.4v
Li-po ready!!
VERY crisp magazine well
almost zero wobble
Cons:
carrying handle is fixed
cant fit a 9.6 in the handguard :(
other than that none!
Buy this gun! its worth every penny!
by chris d. on 07/05/2012
"I bought this rifle in December and i am very impressed with the look and feel of the rifle. very sturdy and well built, and has nice "zombie killer" logos on it. it comes with a CAR-15 flash suppressor with it so dont worry about the ugly orange tip. high rate of fire and decent range and great accuracy, made for cqb. really heavy for such a small gun but that G&P gearbox will never let you down.

PROS-

-compact

-good power and accuracy

-full metal with "zombie killer" logo

-gearbox and feeding are flawless

-good basic hop-up

-lots of history behind it

CONS-

-very heavy

-okay range

-battery is a pain to get in and out


overall i am very satisfied with my purchase and will get another G&P product.
by Sam M. on 01/03/2012
"ok this is my first G&P and i have to say this thing is insane!By far my favorite aeg i have ever owned...If you are looking for rate of fire out of the box this is your gun..the gun feels amazing perfect weight for the size...The only thing that i have to say i dont like about this gun is the battery goes in the forgrip which makes battery space very limited and let me tell you getting the battery in the first time is very tricky..Aside from that this gun is totally worth every pennie...