Reviews: A&K M4 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Lipo Ready Metal Gearbox

$115.00

18 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-M933B
Location: A4-064 WO2-18

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Justin J. on 2014-04-01 22:11:15
"This gun is amazing for the price. It is perfect for CQC because of its size. I have skirmished with this gun for a year and a half without any problems. It shoots fast and is always reliable. The only downside to this gun is that the carrying handle cannot come off. But other thatn that, I totally reccomend this gun
by Juliet R. on 2014-04-01 22:10:50
"I like this gun more than the M4 in a CQB because it is more compact and the rate of fire / fps is the same as the JG m4 I have. A good alternative to an M4.
by Brian B. on 2013-05-29 09:37:21
"This was my very first serious airsoft gun. I have had it now for about 3 years and it has never failed me once. I have put at least 40,000 rounds though it and still have not had a single problem. If your looking for an m4 that will last you a while then I would say totally get this gun!

Pros
Nice strong construction
Fire selector is metal
All important parts are metal
Can condense down for CQB
Has a long enough barrel to reach people about 100ft away

Cons
The sights
My stalk fell off mid game but nothing super glue can't fix
Can't put attachments on and need to buy rails separately

Over all this gun is great totally worth the money it will last you a long time
by sawyer p. on 2013-03-06 15:29:31
"It's an O.K gun but I would suggest looking elsewhere, maybe KWA. If you buy this gun, be prepared to do some serious upgrading to it. Within a few weeks I noticed it started make grinding noises in the gearbox. The motor also was junk.

Pros:
good fps
decent rof
mag feeds well
light weight

Cons:
junk motor
poor piston assembly
terrible hop-up
a ton of stock wobble


Point is, avoid this gun. Save your money and buy somthing nicer like a KWA or Vfc.
by Denise K. on 2011-01-10 14:33:49
"A great Gun!!! It works perfectly and hardly ever jams!!! Very durable!!! Good for first time airsoft users!
by Greg Y. on 2010-12-14 18:14:14
"I just bought this gun a few days ago and I love it. I know I probably love it so much because I am inexperienced in airsoft and this is the first good gun I've bought. I have only used it in backyard battles so far, but once I take it in to lower the FPS I can use it in arenas. The only complaint I have is that the battery is incredibly difficult to take in and out, and it can be really frustrating.
Pros:
Almost all metal.
High rate of fire.
Heavy weight.
Accurate.

Cons:
Didn't like the feel of holding it until I got a foregrip.
Battery is hard to get in and out.
Some parts are plastic, but really good quality, so It's hard to tell.

Overall, 4/5 stars, great gun, I recommend it to anybody.
by Tyler A. on 2010-03-28 22:09:35
"This gun is AMAZING. It is a great buy for the price. Its fps is perfect, right below 380 to meet CQB regulations buy it has a very high rate of fire and it is extremely acurate. Everything on the gun is extremely high quality, the only thing i was suprised with was the hand guard because it seems to be made of a cheaper plastic and isnt very sturdy but it works well. I would recommend using .25 gram bbs for the best accuracy. If you get then gun and then get the "Holy Cow" special to get 2 free mags you are indestructible on the battlefield. This gun took 5 days to get here (Im in Portland, Oregon) and i used the "free ups ground shipping" code. Also, the only difference between this gun ( the Commando version) and the regular m4 is that the barrel, from the front of the front sight, is a small bit shorter. Overall, this gun is great and it's worth every penny. =)
by codey c. on 2009-09-14 11:14:32
"this is a really good gun, iv had it for a while and it performs really well, the only problem is that its grouping (bullet spread) is a bit higher than i was expecting, so im getting a tightbore here soon when i get a grenade launcher, so does anyone know how long the inner barrel is?
by danny a. on 2009-02-22 11:56:30
"this gun rocks! i got one about 4 months ago works just as good as when i got i have not had to lube it yet! very realistic i love it i will suggest to any one. its rate of fire is fantastic get one now!!!!!
by Christian E. on 2008-12-26 02:32:55
"This is a great gun...Reliable...built great...good weight...made of metal and some strong plastic...

although i have one question for anyone to answer... Can i add rails to the foregrip?

Webmaster: Yes. There is the M4 handguard rail you can buy at rail category. There can also be barrel mounted rails and many accessories come with M4 use mounts. There is a rail that goes on carrying handle as well. It is an M4 after all, lots of parts...
by sam l. on 2008-12-06 23:08:00
"I have one of these and personly this is a cheap but very durable gun. Once i triped and dug it a couple inches in the ground ,full of sand and it still worked fine.
by Joseph P. on 2008-11-07 19:31:21
"You can get a scope for this on this site. i recommend th ncstar 4by32 scope.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2