Reviews: WE-Tech SMG-8 (NG3) Airsoft GBB Sub Machine Gun - Tan

$185.00 $155.00

7 Customer Reviews
Model: GR-WE-SMG8-TN
Location: L5-029 3-01-39-5-0

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Antonio S. on 2015-07-16 14:57:28
"When I got this gun out of the box it felt very sturdy but was disappointed with the internal quality itself. I took it to its first game and it ran fine... For about 2 hours. Then it just stopped shooting, and I saw that the nozzle flew off. I replaced the nozzle with a nozzle kit for $60 and it worked again. Until the mag started to leak and whenever I shot, all of the gas released from the mag. Overall, DONT GET THIS GUN!

Looks sexy
Nice kick

Broke down easily
Stock is very flimsy
Internal quality is not too good
by Christopher M. on 2015-02-20 17:31:40
"Great SMG. Had a few issues with jams with the first two mags, but after that, all of the actions are smooth. Some say that there is any issue with running out of gas before running out of ammo on the mag. I have never had an issue with it at all. Like I said, it's a great gun, with a heck of a kick, and well worth the money spent.
by moses m. on 2015-02-02 17:09:01
"the gun itself is a pure machine! This would have been five stars if the mag didn't come broken..

Cheap mag
sturdy polymer and metal build
sweet looking
fast ROF
best SMG for the price

Broken mag, (fixable)
Heavy, (could be a pro)
by Sam S. on 2014-09-02 00:15:44
"Great buy! Amazing price tag with affordable magazine. Great secondary for outdoor sniping and primary for indoor skirmishes.

Had mine for 3 months now with no issue and shoots like a champ. The kick makes this gun so much more fun to shoot than my AEG AUG!
by James R. on 2014-09-02 00:15:29
"Amazing SMG! I like it over the KWA MP7 because parts are so much easier to get with a WE-Tech GBB. This rifle kicks super hard and is uber fun to play with! The construction is superb!
by Trevor C. on 2014-04-15 14:19:22
"This gun is terrible; I shot it after getting it out of the box and after oiling. It releases all of the gas when you go full auto and the semi doesn't work. I would not recommend this to anyone.
by Griffin M. on 2014-02-27 07:55:21
"I've had this SMG8 for about 2 years and it's been working great! I have 3 mags for it and I've been really been enjoying this beauty! I would get 2 mags if I were you!

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)