Reviews: Marushin Full Metal M1 Garand 8mm Airsoft Gas Blowback Rifle w Real Wood Stock

$800.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

24 Customer Reviews
Model: GR-MS-M1Garand

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Andrew I. on 2008-11-18 20:28:10
"None of you know what you are talking about actually. the russians had massed produced the PPsh in the early thirties.
by Jim X. on 2008-11-10 10:15:22
"The M1 is an Awesome collectorís piece,

As for the two guys below me; the Germans where the first to field an Assault Rifle the MP44 or Sturmgewehr, German for Storm Rifle. The MP44 was first field in mid to late 1943 against Hitlerís will as the MP43, but when he saw the rifleís performs on a visit to the Eastern Front he renamed it the Sturmgewehr and the German Army reclassified it as the MP44. As for the AK47, the service life is in the dam name, Avtomat Kalashnikov - 47, Russian for Automatic Rifle Kalashnikov, model of 1947. There for the AK47 never saw action in the Second World War and the AK47 did not go into full production until 1949. This was mainly because Soviet industry had not fully modernized, on top of all that the Western World did not even know that the AK47 existed until 1959 when the AKM and shown at a military parade in Moscow. Form 1949 to 1959 the AK47 was mainly used by Soviet Special Force, again mainly because Soviet industries could not meet production demands for the Red Army. The MP44 and the AK47 may look the alike, but they are as different as night and day. If you donít believe me ask any military historian, fire arms historian, or collector and call the MP44 and the AK47 the same gun and get ready to be laughed at.
by Douglas P. on 2008-11-02 17:07:18
"thats because the russians had the first version of the ak by the end of the war. The germans did have some that were taken from the russian camps
by Alexander B. on 2008-11-01 13:54:54
"I had this rifle for a while and I used it in a WWII reenactment game. It's good to play as a regiment of 82nd Pathfinders with brown BDU's. I was on a STRICT field where you can only use Thompson's, M1's, MP 40's, etc. No MP5's, M4/M16's. But the Germany side used AK47's w/ standards. But this is a play gun, or you can display it. I would recommend buying extra clips for this gun. The only rifle I will say "Clips" for.
by ry f. on 2008-10-28 08:51:56
"it uses green gas ... but i was wondering if red gas would ppush its fps to like 400-500 fps ???
by Billy S. on 2008-10-21 19:51:03
"is this just for plain looks or can it be used in a fight? my friends r thinking about doing a WWII reenactment and i would like to use this in our fight.
someone please tell me what i use for this co2 or gas?
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-11 09:18:26
"To tell you the truth this is the perfect sniper rifle considering the effective range of airsoft guns are at max 200 feet best accurate so reallt no need of scope i feel this would be the best since its semi auto ejects the clip and shoots at 380 fps with high accuracy very nice job marushin cant wait till i get it
by Ali A. on 2008-10-10 12:42:44
"rating the looks, it like alot like the real one. i use the real one for armed drill in my unit and it looks exactly the same. good job marushin.

idbuy this but i dont have the money. its deffinatly a collectors item
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-09 16:00:27
"I cant wait till christmas so i can get this it is a rifle hopped up on crack thats as good as some top end sniper rifles nice job marushin
by Hunter B. on 2008-07-08 11:08:44
"What the hell Will, what do you mean by only for show? It is PERFECT for doing a WWII reanacment. And you can actully shoot the enemy.
by mike g. on 2008-06-23 20:54:34
"my friend who is a wwII fanatic bought this gun i liked it but the thing pops out after the rounds are done so i was looking at its perfomens when he was shooting and i bent down to help him aim she shot the last shot straight in my face! well its a good gun just dont get near the efection port
by William M. on 2008-06-23 15:07:59
"this would be a awesome "for show" airsoft gun its just like the real thing 5/5

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2