Reviews: Airsoft M18A1 Claymore with Wireless Remote Control


37 Customer Reviews
Model: Claymore002

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Art S. on 2009-01-19 14:16:35
"actualy i think think you guys are both right but the hole could also show that its not the real thing like an orange tip pretty much....
by gabe s. on 2008-11-23 19:14:17
"actually bob, if you can see that hole in the front of the claymore you should know that you put a speed loader to the hole and pump bbs into the alredy closed mine.
by bob b. on 2008-11-16 22:42:00
"niko u load the bb's by putting them on the cloth then pushing it down and closing the lid
by nikeo e. on 2008-11-10 21:50:58
"how dos it work like wat maks the bb's fly out? i wana buy one but if you hav to keep on refiling it wid somthing then naw!!!
by seth d. on 2008-10-12 11:34:56
"im getting this beast. and im wondering if you can get a long peice of fishing line to use for a trip wire.

also sorry that its not a review but ill give a reviw once i get it.
by Brandon A. on 2008-10-08 20:20:27
"hay is there like an fps to this thing or what fdfddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd-
by Michael C. on 2008-09-24 17:15:35
"this thing is sweet, i started to play with it right when i got it! I love the little remote control that lets me control upto 4 claymores, the only thing that sucks is they dont send any cord for tripwire, its looks way cooler than the picture!
by karen m. on 2008-09-17 21:16:24
"hahahahaha that is the funniest thing ever for the reveiw below....... and sorry i know its not a reveiw on the claymore.
by joe q. on 2008-09-10 18:12:47
"this is really effective if you strap it to your chest and jihad with it. like run at a bunch of enemies and hit the remote or pull the pin. but seriously its good.
by Steven B. on 2008-08-02 15:22:56
"This thing is amazing! I have so far only done test fires and I am in love with it. It has 2 safeties, 3 if you count the power switch. The first safety is the actual safety, a pin that you pull out. The second safety is actually arming it, pulling back a little lever. You can use a remote detonation and you can use it with a trip wire.
by Ian C. on 2008-07-12 23:10:05
"Man... I used this at my last skirmish... Made my job so much easier.... bye bye powder shot mines, hello remote detonated BB mines.... Great for booby traps, tactical placement, or even an emergency defense if you have the skill to set it up quickly. Wish i had more heavy equipment like this in my arsenal, might make demo man a bit easier, but as it stands, its a great weapon. the range is a bit short on the wireless detonator, but I usually set a tripwire anyways. Four stars only because The Range needs to be more on the wireless detonator.... I always got terrible range, about twenty feet....
by sam b. on 2008-07-02 15:02:54
"of course its reusable! its spring powered and launches the bb's by remote trigger. this is a much better deal than the wired one... those wires just get in the way!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4