Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Tokyo Marui VSR-10 Pro Bolt Action Airsoft Rifle (Color: Tan)

14 Customer Reviews

by Joseph D. on 05/08/2017
"This rifle shoots like a laser! Accuracy can not be compared to anything else I have ever used. The only bad thing is it shoot less than 250 FPS with .30 BB's. I recommend getting an upgrade spring with the purchase.
by Gary W. on 04/16/2017
"Great gun. Many ways to upgrade this weapon externally and internally. Very satisfied.
by Travis M. on 03/04/2017
"Great gun, on top of that I got the standard shipping and it came in the mail in 3 days, this was my first gun I bought for airsoft and I'm really surprised shoots straight, great on the field on top of that very easy to upgrade, the gun is super light so you can run around with it, just an all out great gun, very happy with my purchase.
by Wilfred R. on 02/17/2017
"This Tokyo Marui VSR-10 is purchase that I do not regret. Right out of the box you can feel the excellent quality of a smooth bolt pull. This airsoft gun lives up to its name.

Pros

Most accurate airsoft gun ever held in my hands.
Very smooth bolt pull.
Quiet, will be even more if you fill hollow stock with clay of some type of foam.
Easy to install scope. Just buy a twelve dollar matrix mount or something like that.
Very comfortable.
Magazine is very good but your going to need a speed reloader.
Sling mount...
Nearly full metal (aluminum) internals and stock is made of some plastic.
I don't see it failing on me any time soon (I've had it for two weeks)
Super far range that owns all of your friends AEGs and snipers.
Hop-Up is amazing. (located outside of the barrel)
Easy to take apart but be careful not to lose any important pieces. Two have a possibility of falling out when taking apart, the magazine button release and another piece very close to that.
Not heavy.

Cons

The stock is a little bit squeaky but nothing to worry about.
Get heavier bbs (25g maybe) the wind destroys my 20g bbs, sending them in directions you don't want them to go.
I have no idea how to put a bi-pod on this, i'll figure out though.
Where'd all my money go???
Most of the manual is in Japanese.

All in all do get this gun because then you will feel like Novritsch the great and powerful. Best airsoft gun to ever be in my possession and assure it will be your best possession too...unless you've got an Umbrella Armory gun or something. Buy it, its totally worth it. Upgrades hopefully soon.
by Will C. on 02/15/2017
"This rifle is amazing. This rifle is on the expensive side and you would have to add more aftermarket upgrades to get this gun really awesome, but it is worth it. It is an amazing upgrade base and many pros such ad Novritsch use this rifle. Some people complain about how light or "toyish" the rifle feels but I disagree. I find it very unnecessary when companies add extra dead weight to airsoft guns to make it feel more realistic. The reasons why real guns have added weight is to absorb the impact from the recoil, but air soft doesn't have recoil so its pointless. Tokyo marui has kept this gun nice and light and I can run with it and maneuver it with ease. It does not feel "toyish" to me, it feels like it was made for performance. Also, this gun has amazing hop up and is adjustable without taking apart the gun.

All in all:
Amazing gun
Does need aftermarket upgrades to get further range and accuracy but is still go stock
Lightweight for performance
Great hopup
Also looks cool I forgot to mention
Evike has the best customer service and great prices but if you are tight on money and really want this you can sometimes find good deals on eBay.
by Mark S. on 01/09/2017
"Awesome rifle but it's a TM so not a big surprise very easy to upgrade but was pretty great out of the box and has been a lot of fun building it so if your looking for a great made excellent rifle can't go wrong with this well worth the money
by Lucas S. on 01/05/2017
"*This is a initial, first impression review*
[Pros]
-Incredibly light, even with bi-pod and scope attached!
-Hop-Up is amazing, even at such low FPS it can push .28g bb's with great accuracy!
-Very clean, hardly none of that nasty yellow oil a lot of guns tend to have from the manufacturing process.
-Bolt pull is very smooth and easy, no problem pulling it back fast repetitively!
-Very sturdy materials, definitively wont break or bend on you. Even if a accident or two happens.
-Tons of after market parts for the gun.
-Very good affordable magazines
-Great stock range

[Cons]
-No adjustable rubber stock spacers
-Have to buy a scope mount separate
-Front sling mount is taken up if a bi-pod is used
-Low fps, this makes it hard(er) to use those higher weight bb's so wind or smaller branches can hurt you.

Overall the cons/dislikes I have for this gun are very small ones that are very minute! The gun can be upgraded very easily but stock it will still perform amazingly! Tokyo Marui is one of the best brands out there for air soft, well worth the money.
by Lucas S. on 01/05/2017
"*This is a initial, first impression review*
[Pros]
-Incredibly light, even with bi-pod and scope attached!
-Hop-Up is amazing, even at such low FPS it can push .28g bb's with great accuracy!
-Very clean, hardly none of that nasty yellow oil a lot of guns tend to have from the manufacturing process.
-Bolt pull is very smooth and easy, no problem pulling it back fast repetitively!
-Very sturdy materials, definitively wont break or bend on you. Even if a accident or two happens.
-Tons of after market parts for the gun.
-Very good affordable magazines
-Great stock range

[Cons]
-No adjustable rubber stock spacers
-Have to buy a scope mount separate
-Front sling mount is taken up if a bi-pod is used
-Low fps, this makes it hard(er) to use those higher weight bb's so wind or smaller branches can hurt you.

Overall the cons/dislikes I have for this gun are very small ones that are very minute! The gun can be upgraded very easily but stock it will still perform amazingly! Tokyo Marui is one of the best brands out there for air soft, well worth the money.
by Mark S. on 12/22/2016
"Fantastic rifle out of the box able to hit a man size target at 150-200 ft with light wind been wanting this rifle for along time finally got it and couldn't be happier a few upgrades and this will be a scary sniper rifle so if your interested in a great sniper platform can't go wrong with this rifle 5 stars
by Mark S. on 12/04/2016
"Amazing rifle was much better then expected out of the box was hitting the paper targets that come with it at about 100ft no problem thanks evike
by Mark S. on 11/28/2016
"Ok first impression is wow very smooth action nearly no sound when shooting so very pleased with this rifle will be a beast with a few simple add-ons and have plans for a few upgrades but was surprised how accurate it was out of the box so if your interested in a very nice sniper rifle should seriously consider this one won't be disappointed and thanks to evike another awesome order from start to finish love these guys my favorite airsoft retailer will get all of my business
by brent m. on 09/26/2015
"Just picked this up from Evike last week. I've been shooting it all morning with a variety of BB's and weights and stock it's putting Madbull match .25's in a single hole for almost an entire 30 round mag at my back yard measured 30 yard range! It crono's 283 fps consistent with .20's

The simulated wood stock looks great and the finish is clean for an airsoft rifle, all in all I'm very happy with this purchase. This is my 2nd Marui gun and I don't think I'll be buying any other brand from now on.

Looking forward to some mods!

Thanks!
by Travis M. on 03/20/2017
"my honest opinion on this gun, it's great!. I would recommend this gun to anyone if they wanna play the sniper role in airsoft, this was my first gun I bought and I've learned so much from it, it's very easy to upgrade, out of the box its shoots pretty far with .25 bbs and .28, very surprised with this gun, it's great, the only downside to this weapon is the stock is plastic, but I don't mind that at all considering its very light, I would say if you're a person that really likes realism in guns being heavy all metal that type of stuff, I would not recommend this but other than that, its good.
if you want to see this gun in action just look up some videos and you'll be surprised.
by Cole B. on 12/09/2016
"Had this gun for 2 months, it's a great gun to work on. You need to buy a scope and a scope mount if you want to snipe with it. The bipod doesn't come with the gun. The fps is pretty low but there are many ways to upgrade the power. The outer barrel is very soft metal so after accidentally dropping it, the barrel bent. I had to bend it straight again, it couldn't get a warranty on it. The barrel isn't 100% straight again but it shoots pretty straight. The gun is very light and the bolt pull is very easy. The blot handle rotates 90 degrees from the locked position to the up position. The stock plastic scratches easily but it makes the gun look more worn and used. The screws on the trigger box and hop up cylinder are like glued down and hard to unscrew. The barrel cap is glued in and wouldn't unscrew until i dropped it. The tiny screw fillers that go in the empty screw holes where the scope mount goes are not needed to keep the barren from turning because the stock holds the receiver really well. I really like this gun and cant wait to upgrade it even more.