Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Tokyo Marui VSR-10 Pro Bolt Action Airsoft Rifle (Color: Tan)

18 Customer Reviews

by jake f. on 06/06/2018
"by far the most accurate and precise stock airsoft bolt action rifle ive ever owned. of course the fps is low and with a .28 gram bb with the hop adjusted perfectly i cant hit 180 ft target. im going to install a wolverine bolt into it so that should boost my range to about 250 feet. ill be using .46 or .48 gram bbs with 450-500 fps with a .20. ill put my wolverine bolt review up in about a month
by Elijah R. on 05/19/2018
"Amazing gun but if you are trying to get a higher FPS spring get a different piston or it is really hard to pull and will stop working says itís 290fps but it feels like getting hit with a 350fps AR that I have overall is amazing
by Karson S. on 05/07/2018
"Other than the hilariously low FPS, the build quality is superb! The stock is made of a (what I can tell) high quality polymer and the barrel seems to be pretty good (although others say its flimsy). I havent fielded it yet, but that's because I'm replacing most of the internals. I bought the Action Army Zero trigger, Action Army Cylinder kit, Laylax SSP170 spring, Laylax Smooth spring guide, and a few more things. I hope this rifle turns out how I picture it in my mind :P but if you're looking for a good platform rifle for a build, this is 100% the gun to buy.
by Michal F. on 04/20/2018
"What can you say, it's the best airsoft sniper rifle of all time. Once upgraded this is the most accurate and long range airsoft gun available.

+
Made in Japan
Best QC in airsoft
2 Kg is feather light
Best hopup system in airsoft
_
Stock FPS is hilariously low, but you are going to rip out the internals the first day anyway
by Joseph D. on 05/08/2017
"This rifle shoots like a laser! Accuracy can not be compared to anything else I have ever used. The only bad thing is it shoot less than 250 FPS with .30 BB's. I recommend getting an upgrade spring with the purchase.
by Gary W. on 04/16/2017
"Great gun. Many ways to upgrade this weapon externally and internally. Very satisfied.
by Travis M. on 03/04/2017
"Great gun, on top of that I got the standard shipping and it came in the mail in 3 days, this was my first gun I bought for airsoft and I'm really surprised shoots straight, great on the field on top of that very easy to upgrade, the gun is super light so you can run around with it, just an all out great gun, very happy with my purchase.
by Wilfred R. on 02/17/2017
"This Tokyo Marui VSR-10 is purchase that I do not regret. Right out of the box you can feel the excellent quality of a smooth bolt pull. This airsoft gun lives up to its name.

Pros

Most accurate airsoft gun ever held in my hands.
Very smooth bolt pull.
Quiet, will be even more if you fill hollow stock with clay of some type of foam.
Easy to install scope. Just buy a twelve dollar matrix mount or something like that.
Very comfortable.
Magazine is very good but your going to need a speed reloader.
Sling mount...
Nearly full metal (aluminum) internals and stock is made of some plastic.
I don't see it failing on me any time soon (I've had it for two weeks)
Super far range that owns all of your friends AEGs and snipers.
Hop-Up is amazing. (located outside of the barrel)
Easy to take apart but be careful not to lose any important pieces. Two have a possibility of falling out when taking apart, the magazine button release and another piece very close to that.
Not heavy.

Cons

The stock is a little bit squeaky but nothing to worry about.
Get heavier bbs (25g maybe) the wind destroys my 20g bbs, sending them in directions you don't want them to go.
I have no idea how to put a bi-pod on this, i'll figure out though.
Where'd all my money go???
Most of the manual is in Japanese.

All in all do get this gun because then you will feel like Novritsch the great and powerful. Best airsoft gun to ever be in my possession and assure it will be your best possession too...unless you've got an Umbrella Armory gun or something. Buy it, its totally worth it. Upgrades hopefully soon.
by Will C. on 02/15/2017
"This rifle is amazing. This rifle is on the expensive side and you would have to add more aftermarket upgrades to get this gun really awesome, but it is worth it. It is an amazing upgrade base and many pros such ad Novritsch use this rifle. Some people complain about how light or "toyish" the rifle feels but I disagree. I find it very unnecessary when companies add extra dead weight to airsoft guns to make it feel more realistic. The reasons why real guns have added weight is to absorb the impact from the recoil, but air soft doesn't have recoil so its pointless. Tokyo marui has kept this gun nice and light and I can run with it and maneuver it with ease. It does not feel "toyish" to me, it feels like it was made for performance. Also, this gun has amazing hop up and is adjustable without taking apart the gun.

All in all:
Amazing gun
Does need aftermarket upgrades to get further range and accuracy but is still go stock
Lightweight for performance
Great hopup
Also looks cool I forgot to mention
Evike has the best customer service and great prices but if you are tight on money and really want this you can sometimes find good deals on eBay.
by Mark S. on 01/09/2017
"Awesome rifle but it's a TM so not a big surprise very easy to upgrade but was pretty great out of the box and has been a lot of fun building it so if your looking for a great made excellent rifle can't go wrong with this well worth the money
by Lucas S. on 01/05/2017
"*This is a initial, first impression review*
[Pros]
-Incredibly light, even with bi-pod and scope attached!
-Hop-Up is amazing, even at such low FPS it can push .28g bb's with great accuracy!
-Very clean, hardly none of that nasty yellow oil a lot of guns tend to have from the manufacturing process.
-Bolt pull is very smooth and easy, no problem pulling it back fast repetitively!
-Very sturdy materials, definitively wont break or bend on you. Even if a accident or two happens.
-Tons of after market parts for the gun.
-Very good affordable magazines
-Great stock range

[Cons]
-No adjustable rubber stock spacers
-Have to buy a scope mount separate
-Front sling mount is taken up if a bi-pod is used
-Low fps, this makes it hard(er) to use those higher weight bb's so wind or smaller branches can hurt you.

Overall the cons/dislikes I have for this gun are very small ones that are very minute! The gun can be upgraded very easily but stock it will still perform amazingly! Tokyo Marui is one of the best brands out there for air soft, well worth the money.
by Lucas S. on 01/05/2017
"*This is a initial, first impression review*
[Pros]
-Incredibly light, even with bi-pod and scope attached!
-Hop-Up is amazing, even at such low FPS it can push .28g bb's with great accuracy!
-Very clean, hardly none of that nasty yellow oil a lot of guns tend to have from the manufacturing process.
-Bolt pull is very smooth and easy, no problem pulling it back fast repetitively!
-Very sturdy materials, definitively wont break or bend on you. Even if a accident or two happens.
-Tons of after market parts for the gun.
-Very good affordable magazines
-Great stock range

[Cons]
-No adjustable rubber stock spacers
-Have to buy a scope mount separate
-Front sling mount is taken up if a bi-pod is used
-Low fps, this makes it hard(er) to use those higher weight bb's so wind or smaller branches can hurt you.

Overall the cons/dislikes I have for this gun are very small ones that are very minute! The gun can be upgraded very easily but stock it will still perform amazingly! Tokyo Marui is one of the best brands out there for air soft, well worth the money.
by Mark S. on 12/22/2016
"Fantastic rifle out of the box able to hit a man size target at 150-200 ft with light wind been wanting this rifle for along time finally got it and couldn't be happier a few upgrades and this will be a scary sniper rifle so if your interested in a great sniper platform can't go wrong with this rifle 5 stars
by Mark S. on 12/04/2016
"Amazing rifle was much better then expected out of the box was hitting the paper targets that come with it at about 100ft no problem thanks evike
by Mark S. on 11/28/2016
"Ok first impression is wow very smooth action nearly no sound when shooting so very pleased with this rifle will be a beast with a few simple add-ons and have plans for a few upgrades but was surprised how accurate it was out of the box so if your interested in a very nice sniper rifle should seriously consider this one won't be disappointed and thanks to evike another awesome order from start to finish love these guys my favorite airsoft retailer will get all of my business