Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix VSR-10 MB03 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle by WELL - Black (Package: Rifle)

30 Customer Reviews

by Steven V. on 12/02/2008
"Does it come with scope and i want to know does this gun shoots well and does it break eazy or not
by terry s. on 11/17/2008
"ok people i recomend getting the bipod and the scope because obviously evike recomends it and also you dont have to get either if you already have a bipod why get another and also if you want to buy like a 500$ night vision scope or something go ahead but i recomend getting the full package
by Gary M. on 11/11/2008
"Tyler if u buy the gun you have 2 options...u can get a 3-9 by 40 for $30.or u can buy the one in the picture in the scope section on evike.
by mason d. on 10/19/2008
"This gun look really good because its got a nice barrel and most of the gun is metal it says so it should last long,shoot hard, and have great accuracy
by Nicholas M. on 07/21/2008
"this is good for beginners and experienced players alike. It is high fps and accuracy and all around goodness. buy this gun. very inexpensive and worth every penny.
by Jeff C. on 07/07/2008
"This is the spring one cock one shot model that doesn't require gas. The KJW M700 is the gas model.
by Alvin T. on 06/18/2008
"A 3-9 time scope can be adjusted down to only 3 times. Which is good range for an Airsoft gun. 3~5 times is good. 3-9 is good because you can always use 9 times for scouting and adjust back to 3 or 4 for shooting.
by ryan l. on 05/06/2012
"This gun is well worth the money, very good fps and power

PROS
- good fps
- hurts like hell
-comes with 2 mags and speedloader

CONS
- after about 2 hours of using it, the accuracy drops and the bbs dont go very far
- the bolt may be a little hard to pull back
- the clips that screw into the gun to hold the sling dont stay in
- the screws stripped after opening the gun once ( that may be my own fault idk)

overall a good, affordable gun for beginners
by Kevin M. on 09/19/2009
"a pretty good sniper, its very quite, the mags jam a lot when u get(my did),just break them in ,and its never a problem again, the bolt is hard to pull at first,after while it gets easier.recommand to new players and intermediate players who like snipering. this wouldnt be the best gun for players who have a lot of experiance in airsoft and expert airsoft snipers. Overall, this gun is good, not the best, but good
by Evan J. on 10/19/2008
"actually u have to order the RIS bipod because part of the payment goens into the installation of the RIS rail for the bipod tht will come with it if you pay for the upgraded bipod set. So u actually have to buy tht bipod and RIS rail set if u want to put a bipod on it. Unless ur looking forward to accidentslly buying a separate bipod and rail tht may not fit on the gun or be able to fit each other.
by Luke M. on 07/09/2008
"Most of what im about to say is opinion but its watev. I just got back from an event where we played deep in the woods and i was carrying a type 96 shadow op sniper, which is a pretty nice gun and i really couldnt do anything without just sitting there for 30 mins waiting for someone to fall into my trap. But in the woods, people don't just run through the brush like a gazelle hoping that they will see someone before someone sees them.... thats not how it goes, if your holding an automatic you can work your way up and still have some range of a sniper of this price. But when ur a sniper, u stay in the way back and just get prone, or climb a tree, or just sit there until someone who has balls infiltrates your side and you can get them. im a sniper for my team of 4 and i love it, hell sniper is the best thing ever, but i have recently learned that if you are going to play in woodland with leaves and bushes and trees, its a no go. In urban environments like houses and in a smaller premesis snipers, for airsoft, usually perform better, and AEG's perform better in woodlands because if you spray a burst of like 10 BB's you can do that in like 2 or 3 seconds and only a few will get through, but with a sniper you have to shoot cock aim fire shoot cock aim fire, instead of just squeezing a trigger and untimately getting the job done faster and easier. Those are my 2 cents, get the gun if you wish but my opinion is to get a AEG if your going to be playing in the woods.
by Tristan S. on 11/13/2008
"Would you guys recommend buying this sniper rifle with the 30$ scope. Is the rifle really good?
by Tyler H. on 10/21/2008
"if you buy the scope with it, is it the same scope as in the picture? if not, someone tell me which one it is
by Sawyer B. on 04/01/2009
"Out of the box this gun shoots accurately and powerfully. This gun worked for about two months before the bolt-action cocking started malfunctioning. After disassembling it, I found that the plastic cylinder that keeps the spring drawn back was worn, and no longer works. Sadly, this cylinder is almost impossible to replace. Other than that, this gun is excellent. It shoots at over 400fps with .12 gram bbs and only slightly under with .2 gram bbs. The accuracy is incredible, I could shoot a friend through 3x6 inch hole from over 30 feet away. Maybe I just got a defect, but if all versions of this gun are like this I would not recommend wasting your money on it. Invest in a more expensive, but better airsoft gun.
by Derek V. on 10/03/2016
"Absolute garbage. I hope the rifle I received was a defect. And have submitted a report to customer service.
Upon inspection:
-Barrel Bucking was torn and had a coarse/dry texture
-O-ring on barrel was completely offset, thus, bending and flattening the o-ring
-Hopup unit had ground/shaved side(screw was also grounded, I stripped the screw) and none of this was noted in the description of the product
-So much grease, WAYY more than there should be
-Rifle shot 50 feet and dropped significantly, around 2 feet drop every 10 feet

If Well used less grease, they would have more time and money to create better rifles. Absolute trash.