Reviews: Matrix M14 Full Size Airsoft Sniper Rifle + Red Dot and Flashlight

$55.00

63 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-M14-UP
Location: L6-034

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Alex C. on 2008-10-27 21:37:39
"this is one of the best spfing siper guns you can buy it is not to hard to cock and it is very accurate with .20 bbs i highly suggest this gunbecause the onei got fame with hop up which is very usefull dependingif u use .12 or .20 this is my favorite spring gun i have and i think that ifyou are looking to buy a spring gun buy this one its the best i love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by sam t. on 2008-10-27 19:00:19
"jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk were building airsoft course. but he is putting up cash and it would be illegal 4 us 2 trick or treat anyway cause were 19.
by Justin R. on 2008-10-25 13:36:22
"this gun is one of my best snipers. trash the red bot its useless. it is so accuate wen i took it to holly wood sports in bellflower and
by Alex C. on 2008-10-15 20:00:16
"the reviews for theis gun looks great but how many rds can it hold i give it 5
by Park R. on 2008-10-02 18:16:44
"This gun is amazing! And I'm not just a 10 year old springer, I have a kjw m700 and an echo1 m16, but this gun is #1 more accurate than the m16 and 2. has lasted WAY longer. The scope is garbage, I just use the iron sights.
by denise a. on 2008-09-29 13:03:57
"get rid of the scope it sucks keep the batteries for combat flash light and im her son this is the only acc i got lol
by denise a. on 2008-09-29 13:02:44
"this gun is all right scrap the scope the flashlight is good almost terrible fps you could shoot it and it would take a good 10 seconds to reach your target now thats slow i got the irregular pitch spring for 20 dollars and it has improved so much you can save the rail but you cant line up the stock sights and keep them as low as you can go very accurate get the . 20 gram bbs or this gun will suck somewhat hard to cock and can hurt your hand dont take it apart!!! if your a begginer or youll end up like me and have little springs come shooting out of it and dont know where they go but over all i make almost everyone i hit fall down unless ther far away then they cant feel it which is gay but overall great begginers gun youll be impressed watch out the scope screws came stripped but you dont need it anyway hope this helps
by Chris M. on 2008-08-31 11:55:33
"Matrix M14 Spring Rifle.
This gun hurts! The fps is incredible, considering it is a spring rifle. The gun is kind of heavy. The magazine capacity is great. It is kind of difficult to cock. The gun's package comes with a few accessories. Those accessories are: an unjamming rod, laser sight, a flashlight, and an RIS attachment. The laser sight is terrible. The red dot is not centered. The flashlight is pretty good. The RIS attachment can be removed with a screwdriver. This is a pretty good gun. This is for the sniper.
by Evan H. on 2008-07-14 22:33:47
"This is a good gun for all springer fights but no matter how good a of a sniper you are it won't stand up to any AEG short of the little mini model auto guns.The scope undeniably looks cool but no matter how hard you fasten it it prbly wont stay on kept, falling off for me,that being said it is also undeniably worthless in terms of accuracy. Red dot sight is cool but there is no way to sight it in short of hop-up adjustment and that prbly wont do it even then. If you want a gun for target shooting and dont want a BB gun get this, but for combat i found it entirely useless regardless of its stats (fps. accuracy manuverability...for those who dont know) and i tend to be a very effetive sniper. it also might have been useless because i play with people who have rediculously upped guns and lots of cash to spend on the sport....sigh....ne how all new ppl who want a well rounded all springer-battle kind of weapon should get this,good for its price and the accesories that come with.
by mark b. on 2008-07-06 12:49:58
"this is a great gun for beginners. It goes extremely fast for the price and has great accessories. I would recommend this gun to anyone
by Wade S. on 2008-07-05 13:35:47
"I have a question, would this be a good gun for a beginner such as my self? and if so how can i modify it to make it shoot faster?
by Chris C. on 2008-06-09 13:16:39
"This rifle is amazing for the price, the dotsight and flash light kinda suck but yeah. This thing can put a pretty big dent in a soda can at 60+ feet. I suggest buying a bipod with it and a forward grip. Very reliable, very real feel. The only con is that the bb's drop off at around 200 feet max if you leave the gun the way it is out of the box.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...