Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (excludes MAP/sale items)   Use code: NEWLOOK

AGM M14 Full Size Airsoft Spring Powered Sniper Rifle + Red Dot & Flashlight (Color: Black)

66 Customer Reviews

by Alex C. on 11/08/2008
"this gun is one of the best spring guns i have ever had and it it holdsabout32 bbs or less. and if you like free things go to

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=695546 they have a lot of


stuff there just make an account and away you go also this gun rockssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss-
ssssssssssssssss !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i highly sugest this gun


five stars
by shawn w. on 10/30/2008
"how many rounds does this hold couse i dont like guns that use shells
by Alex C. on 10/27/2008
"this is one of the best spfing siper guns you can buy it is not to hard to cock and it is very accurate with .20 bbs i highly suggest this gunbecause the onei got fame with hop up which is very usefull dependingif u use .12 or .20 this is my favorite spring gun i have and i think that ifyou are looking to buy a spring gun buy this one its the best i love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by sam t. on 10/27/2008
"jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk were building airsoft course. but he is putting up cash and it would be illegal 4 us 2 trick or treat anyway cause were 19.
by Justin R. on 10/25/2008
"this gun is one of my best snipers. trash the red bot its useless. it is so accuate wen i took it to holly wood sports in bellflower and
by Alex C. on 10/15/2008
"the reviews for theis gun looks great but how many rds can it hold i give it 5
by Park R. on 10/02/2008
"This gun is amazing! And I'm not just a 10 year old springer, I have a kjw m700 and an echo1 m16, but this gun is #1 more accurate than the m16 and 2. has lasted WAY longer. The scope is garbage, I just use the iron sights.
by denise a. on 09/29/2008
"get rid of the scope it sucks keep the batteries for combat flash light and im her son this is the only acc i got lol
by denise a. on 09/29/2008
"this gun is all right scrap the scope the flashlight is good almost terrible fps you could shoot it and it would take a good 10 seconds to reach your target now thats slow i got the irregular pitch spring for 20 dollars and it has improved so much you can save the rail but you cant line up the stock sights and keep them as low as you can go very accurate get the . 20 gram bbs or this gun will suck somewhat hard to cock and can hurt your hand dont take it apart!!! if your a begginer or youll end up like me and have little springs come shooting out of it and dont know where they go but over all i make almost everyone i hit fall down unless ther far away then they cant feel it which is gay but overall great begginers gun youll be impressed watch out the scope screws came stripped but you dont need it anyway hope this helps
by mark b. on 07/06/2008
"this is a great gun for beginners. It goes extremely fast for the price and has great accessories. I would recommend this gun to anyone
by Darrcy M. on 12/31/2012
"This gun is really decent for the price. Although, the only metal parts of the gun are the iron sight, sling rail, and the inner & outer barrel of the gun. I'm a bit disappointed that the cocking mechanism is plastic and not metal, but so far it's sturdy. I don't understand why other reviewers are complaining about how hard it is to cock the gun. For me, it was easy. I think people just need to lift more weights and not complain on how hard it is to pull a spring action airsoft gun.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Sturdy
-Great buy for the price
-Lightweight
-Included flashlight is decent, has many purposes

Cons:
-Paint on the metal parts easily smirs off
-Included "Red Dot" isn't very reliable and gives away position very easily
-Some parts in the box weren't included (in my box, the screws for the gun weren't included)

All-in-all, I'd suggest buying this just for laughs and giggles. It's not the greatest M14, but neither the worst. It's functional and gets the work done. That's the important part.
by Zachary B. on 11/24/2012
"This gun was a great buy its always being used and my friends all love using it (unless they got a good aeg)

Pros:
Accurate
Decent Range
Good for target shooting
Actually pretty good on the feild

Cons:
At first spring can be hard to pull back but becomes easier with use
by Sei P. on 10/11/2011
"It was a spectacular sniper rifle. I have used it for about a week and entered a tournament with my clan and we beasted everyone. But it wasn't flawless...

Pros
Awesome design
Superb accuracy
Nice weight (helped me get a better feel for a real gun)
and good red dot

Cons
The mag was weird, has a metal bar (no clue why) in it and on holds about 20 rounds
The rails are a bit weak
the scope was cracked and broken when it came in (red dot was fine)

other than that, it was magnificent
by David S. on 04/30/2011
"This gun is pretty good. kinda hurts to get hit by (especially if it hits your elbow).
First off, the "scope" is a peice of junk, suggest getting a seperate one.

Kinda hard to manuver through brush and stuff, not a big problem

on the other hand, its realistically heavy, feels nice to carry around, and shoots hard and accurately with .20s the included flashlight and speedloder are pretty nice, although the flashlight is nice to have not for this gun, but mabe another gun that needs an upgrade.

the glasses however are pretty flimsy, mine broke while in my pocket.

Pros-

Heavy (a pro to me, mabe not others)

Accurate

Strong

Looks cool

RIS is detatchable

Flashlight, sling, speedloader are all good parts

Sturdy
________________________
Cons-

Probably wont save your life in CQB, but thats obvious.

hard to cock (you get used to it)

scope and goggles not so good, (new scope is easy to find, just go buy yourself some goggles)

RIS is a tiny bit wobbly, not noticable in game though.

clip is a bit small, a bit fraglie
________________________

Overall, a good gun for use for long range combat or a DMR, bring an other gun with you as a backup. If you only have close range weapons, this is your gun. If you are looking for a really good Nuke-your-buddy's-face sniperrifle, save up another 50$ and get that nice gas sniper you saw earlier, but if you are a gamer on a budget, get it!
by Larry P. on 04/16/2011
"i personally like the gun so

Pros:
good accuracy
looks great
decent flashlight and sight

Cons:
sling came off unexpectedly
my speed loader came broken
my clip came broken
hard to cock